ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. David Reinhard Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. David Reinhard?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. David Reinhard?

Ratings and Reviews

11 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    6
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    6
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
26 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 11 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 12th, 2015

Dr. Reinhard was my Chronic Pain Doctor. He was Fabulous! He returned to his passion of brain injury rehab & stopped seeing chronic pain patients. I had the great pleasure of his wonderful, compassionate care for 10 years (off & on). It was a great loss to me when he made the decision to stop pain management. He is the Best doctor I have had in my entire life. I have found it Impossible to replace his level of care for the past year, and I miss him dearly. I highly recommend this truly caring doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 13th, 2014

I would recommend Dr Reinhard to any patient who is suffering from chronic pain. He listens carefully to you and discusses treatment options. He impressed my husband, and me, from the very first visit. I was in so much pain and suffering from depression and had given up hope of ever having even a day of remission from it. Dr. Reinhard worked with me to find the right treatment for my pain. I was taking 3-5 extra strength Vicodin daily when I started seeing him and I wasn't getting any relief. I hated the negative side-effects from all the narcotics and muscle relaxants and no longer have the need for them. I feel better than I have in decades. I have more energy and less pain. Dr Reinhard was very patient with me as we tried to find the right treatment plan and I struggled to be compliant and stick with a course of medication. I am very sensitive to most drugs and he listened to my concerns and respected my opinion. He steered me away from invasive treatments and it has been years since I have had any epidurals or facet injections. I think that Dr. Reinhard is the best doctor I have ever seen and highly recommend him.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 27th, 2013

Dropping patients on pain management.

I saw Dr Reinheard for 13 years. He has me on medicines I cannot stop taking. He has changed his patient list with a general letter. I cannot stop these meds for fear of withdrawal seizure or death. How can a doctor do this to a patient? I am surprised and hurt because of his decision. Now the office won't give me an appointment because of Tammy a person who works at the front desk and made fun of me in front of my son. This is no way to treat a patient in good standing. I don't know what I will do now.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 5th, 2013

Great Doctor!

Great doctor! Very caring and spends time with you to discuss your case. If you are looking for an experienced doctor who takes his time with your care than this is him! Can't say enough good things about him!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 25th, 2011

compassionate, caring, and understanding

dr reinhard is a wonderful dr. i have not had this kind of care before with any doctor. he takes the time to listen, calm fears, weigh all options, and incorporate the patient's needs/wants. you may have to wait a little longer, but the wait is well worth the care you receive! i wish all doctors were as caring as dr reinhard. highly recommended to anyone!!!!!

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 11th, 2011

Most caring doctor I have ever seen.

Dr. Reinhard is a wonderful doctor. He is caring, has a wonderful bedside manner and is very thoughtful regarding his patient's condition and treatment.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 7th, 2011

Great Physician

Highly recommend him, especially if you have a catastrophic injury!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

March 9th, 2016

1.0 Rating

February 9th, 2016

1.0 Rating

December 3rd, 2015

5.0 Rating

July 9th, 2011

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. David Reinhard is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Aurora, CO.

  • Dr. Roberta Anderson-Oeser

    Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation

    Aurora, CO 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    23
  • Dr. George Schakaraschwili

    Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation

    Aurora, CO 0.01 mi

    4.5
    (4)
    22
  • Dr. Thomas Vavrek

    Dr. Thomas Vavrek

    Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation, Osteopathic Manipulative Medicine

    Aurora, CO 0.01 mi

    4.0
    (4)
    26