advertisement
Orthopaedic Surgeon, Surgical Specialist
18 years of experience
Video profile
Accepting new patients

Patient Reviews

Patient Reviews ?

Overall Rating:
4.0
  •  
Total Ratings

15

Total Reviews

8

Ratings
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Ease of Appointment:
  •  
Promptness:
  •  
Courteous Staff:
  •  
Accurate Diagnosis:
  •  
Bedside Manner:
  •  
Spends Time with Me:
  •  
Follows Up After Visit:
  •  
Average Wait: 22 minutes
Some ratings provided by DrScore.
Write a Review
  •  
pleased show details pleased
Jul 25th, 2013

Dr. Reinhardt was very helpful and thorough and kind. I hope I don't need surgery ever again, but I would go to Dr. Reinhardt if I did.

Aug 14th, 2012

Extremely caring and conscientious. Had knee surgery by him and he called me that night to see how I was.I've been seeing him for at least 5-7 years and I've never felt rushed during an appointment.

Jan 12th, 2012

I highly recommend this Dr. He has treated me aggressively, which is exactly what I needed. He does not give "false hope". His bedside manner is excellent. I have not seen an ego issue.

  •  
very caring show details very caring
Sep 22nd, 2011

very competant at diagnosis and treatment

  •  
sister to patient show details sister to patient
Sep 7th, 2011

My sister, who is cognitively impaired, required knee replacement and followup care at a rehab facility. Dr. Reinhardt, rightfully so, was concerned about my sister's ability to endure the rehab and asked many necessary questions. In all contacts, he treated my sister in a dignified and very friendly manner and her surgery was a great success. When there were complications in getting her into a quality rehab facility, he was very helpful in this process and she was placed in a superb facility. As for the excessive waiting time and his ego, I say who cares. I would much rather have a high quality surgeon with an overly healthy ego than someone incompetent whose bedside manner is terrific. No one likes to wait but you have to wait for quality.

  •  
Seemed to genuinely care show details Seemed to genuinely care
Sep 2nd, 2011

Takes his time explaining. Always fits me in when I am in pain.

  •  
out of date methods show details out of date methods
Apr 27th, 2011

most butchers make cleaner cuts-when you go to a one star school what can you expect---you should check out your doctor before you let someone like this cut you---lack of training and lack of caring can make a deadly combination

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
What an EGO!! show details What an EGO!!
Apr 18th, 2011

If you are looking for a surgeon who will answer all of your questions and address your concerns, and who understands your right to a second opinion and desire to get additional information, this is not the one! This person's ego is so inflated, that he was insulted when we expressed a desire to get a second opinion and retaliated in a most unprofessional manner.