ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. David Resnick Is this you?
  • 33
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. David Resnick?


38 Ratings with 20 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 22nd, 2014

Excellent!!

I'm not one to write reviews however Dr. David Resnick is the best physicians out there. He was able to sit with me, talk with me and figure out what is the best course to take regarding my condition. He is so patient and understanding and really takes the time to understand what you are going through. His nurse is absolutely wonderful!!

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 29th, 2013

Great Medical Professional!!

In this day and age of quantity over quality my experience with Dr. Resnick was a breath of fresh air. Not only did he take the time to listen to my problem his diagnosis was spot on, His beside manner so to speak was polite and soft spoken unlike other doctors I have visited in the past. I no longer will be needing to visit Dr. Resnick but if the need arises (I hope not) he will be the first I would go to. I did my research and was very happy with the outcome. I suggest you do the same and am sure you would agree.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 9th, 2012

EXCELLENT DOCTOR

Dr Resnick is very caring and competent. He helped me so much with my AsthmaFL

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 25th, 2012

made mw feel great

I had bad allergies. The tree pollen caused me to sneeze and wheeze. I couldn't breathe .Dr Resnick placed me on afew medications and I felt great. He really knows how to h=getyou bettwer. I strongly recommend him.Wanda

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 19th, 2011

Great Doctor

I brought my son in to see Dr. Resnick. At first he was apprehensive but within a few minutes Dr. Resnick made him feel comfortable. He showed him a few tricks and within no times my son was happpy. The doctor has a great personality and is wonderful with kids.I highly recommend him.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 14th, 2011

very competent, excellent bedside mannergreat diagnostician

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 5th, 2011

Great bedside manner

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 26th, 2011

Dont visit this man!

It was very easy to get an appt with this guy but that's where my good experience ends. He showed no interest whatsoever in my son's issues. I have a 3yr old who has been suffering with hives for a month now. I took him to this so called doctor and from the moment we walked into his office prior to my son's examination, to the moment we left, this man had no interest in listening to my son's problems. Throughout the initial q&a he kept picking at his eyes and nose. He barely gave me eye contact during the conversation and seemed bored with whatever questions I answered. He barely touched my son during the

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 3rd, 2011

concerned and caring doctor

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 26th, 2011

Very warm and personable

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 8th, 2011

great caring doctor

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 4th, 2011

excellent diagnostician

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. David Resnick is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Poughkeepsie, NY.

  • Dr. William Parsons

    Dr. William Parsons

    Pediatrics

    Poughkeepsie, NY 0 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    23
  • Dr. I Ratner

    Dr. I Ratner

    Pediatrics

    Poughkeepsie, NY 0 mi

    4.1
    (7)
    34
  • Dr. Suzanne Cutler

    Dr. Suzanne Cutler

    Pediatrics

    Poughkeepsie, NY 0 mi

    16