Overall Review

4.6
  • 36 patient ratings
  • 19 comments

Last 12 months:

3.0 (-1.6)

19 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    89%
  • Satisfied
    3%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    8%
  • Wait Time 8.9 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
August 22nd, 2014
Excellent!!
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I'm not one to write reviews however Dr. David Resnick is the best physicians out there. He was able to sit with me, talk with me and figure out what is the best course to take regarding my condition. He is so patient and understanding and really takes the time to understand what you are going through. His nurse is absolutely wonderful!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 29th, 2013
Great Medical Professional!!
In this day and age of quantity over quality my experience with Dr. Resnick was a breath of fresh air. Not only did he take the time to listen to my problem his diagnosis was spot on, His beside manner so to speak was polite and soft spoken unlike other doctors I have visited in the past. I no longer will be needing to visit Dr. Resnick but if the need arises (I hope not) he will be the first I would go to. I did my research and was very happy with the outcome. I suggest you do the same and am sure you would agree.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 9th, 2012
EXCELLENT DOCTOR
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Resnick is very caring and competent. He helped me so much with my AsthmaFL
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 25th, 2012
made mw feel great
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had bad allergies. The tree pollen caused me to sneeze and wheeze. I couldn't breathe .Dr Resnick placed me on afew medications and I felt great. He really knows how to h=getyou bettwer. I strongly recommend him.Wanda
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 19th, 2011
Great Doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I brought my son in to see Dr. Resnick. At first he was apprehensive but within a few minutes Dr. Resnick made him feel comfortable. He showed him a few tricks and within no times my son was happpy. The doctor has a great personality and is wonderful with kids.I highly recommend him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 14th, 2011
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
very competent, excellent bedside mannergreat diagnostician
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 4th, 2011
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great bedside manner
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 25th, 2011
Dont visit this man!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
It was very easy to get an appt with this guy but that's where my good experience ends. He showed no interest whatsoever in my son's issues. I have a 3yr old who has been suffering with hives for a month now. I took him to this so called doctor and from the moment we walked into his office prior to my son's examination, to the moment we left, this man had no interest in listening to my son's problems. Throughout the initial q&a he kept picking at his eyes and nose. He barely gave me eye contact during the conversation and seemed bored with whatever questions I answered. He barely touched my son during the
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 3rd, 2011
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
concerned and caring doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 26th, 2011
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very warm and personable
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 8th, 2011
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
great caring doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 4th, 2011
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
excellent diagnostician
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. David Resnick, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Poughkeepsie, NY.

Doctor

Dr. Suzanne Cutler

15 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. William Parsons

22 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Rodrigo Penalosa

34 years experience

5.0 of 5