The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. David Richards Is this you?

Filter Reviews

10 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.5
  • 8
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. David Richards?

Showing 10 of 10 Ratings

One Star

Posted on August 17th, 2016

No bedside manner Offer clinician

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One of the best in the region

Posted on November 3rd, 2015

Thorough, intelligent and compassionate doctor with terrific facilities, staff and diagnostic tools.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 21st, 2013

I have gone to Dr. Richards for many years, so have my parents and now my husband and nephew. I can't imagine going to any other Dr. He does not push unesssary pills and he listens to your concerns. I would recommend him to anyone looking for a professional caring doctor.

Wait time
5 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

male

Posted on February 6th, 2013

Dr. Richard has been my doctor for over 13 years , I have always had the best service that anyone can get. I would highly recommend this doctor to anyone.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

overall

Posted on November 17th, 2012

The new team concept is extraordinary.The team with Dr Richards places follow up calls,scripts are done immediately,results of tests are given right away with a phone call.I am pleased to recommend this concept to all.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 25th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 27th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on July 8th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on March 13th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on January 7th, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. David Richards is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Greensburg, PA.