The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. David Richards Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. David Richards?

Ratings and Reviews

10 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 10 Ratings with 5 Comments

1.0 Rating

August 17th, 2016

No bedside manner Offer clinician

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 3rd, 2015

One of the best in the region

Thorough, intelligent and compassionate doctor with terrific facilities, staff and diagnostic tools.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 21st, 2013

I have gone to Dr. Richards for many years, so have my parents and now my husband and nephew. I can't imagine going to any other Dr. He does not push unesssary pills and he listens to your concerns. I would recommend him to anyone looking for a professional caring doctor.

Wait time
5 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 6th, 2013

male

Dr. Richard has been my doctor for over 13 years , I have always had the best service that anyone can get. I would highly recommend this doctor to anyone.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 17th, 2012

overall

The new team concept is extraordinary.The team with Dr Richards places follow up calls,scripts are done immediately,results of tests are given right away with a phone call.I am pleased to recommend this concept to all.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 25th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 27th, 2016

5.0 Rating

July 8th, 2016

5.0 Rating

March 13th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.7 Rating

January 7th, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. David Richards is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Greensburg, PA.

  • Dr. Jerome Granato

    Dr. Jerome Granato

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine, Interventional Cardiology, Cardiology

    Greensburg, PA 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    34
  • Dr. Douglas Schulman

    Dr. Douglas Schulman

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Greensburg, PA 0 mi

    4.8
    (4)
    36
  • Dr. James Lynch

    Dr. James Lynch

    Interventional Cardiology, Internal Medicine, Cardiology, Cardiovascular Disease

    Greensburg, PA 0 mi

    4.6
    (7)
    14