Dr. David Rigan MD Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

4.2
  • 38 patient ratings
  • 8 reviews

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.8)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    68%
  • Satisfied
    11%
  • Neutral
    3%
  • Dissatisfied
    5%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    13%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 15.8 minutes

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
October 6th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I would like to thank both Dr Rigan and his staff for the great care that was given to me at the ambulatory for my nose ...The warm reception and confidence that was given above and beyond ..I want to tell you that it doesn't even look like I ever had anything done...I would highly recommend Dr Rigan to anyone looking to have plastic surgery done...Thanks again.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 9th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
So far, so good! I can barely see where he removed the basal cell growth from my face. I so happy I went to Dr Rigan for the procedure!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 17th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He botched my breast augmentation...and wont fix it...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 16th, 2014
Thank you Dr Rigan
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Rigan did a mid face lift on me and I am so pleased! Great attention to detail and no "pixie ears". A very serious man with quiet confidence, highly recommend!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 27th, 2014
AMAZING for Tummy Tuck!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had twins a couple years ago that REALLY did a number on my stomach. Dr. Rigan was utterly fantastic at performing my tummy tuck. My incision is SO thin and flat, and my belly button looks completely normal! I know of 2 other women who had tummy tucks by Rigan and their stomachs look like mine. He is AMAZING!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 12th, 2013
Amazing Doctor!!!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had a botched tummy tuck done in Canada. Unfortunately, I had a number of re-tummy tucks resulting in over $20,000 spent and a horrific belly button that resembled a spiders web. Dr. Rigan not only did a phenemonal job, but gave me a completely normal belly button. I would recommend him for ANY procedure you are thinking of. Very qualified and extremely professional. He works with a great team of professionals.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
July 19th, 2012
Some great, some not so
Wait time
25 minutes
I found that Dr. Rigan is wonderful at surgery but I would not recommend for fillers(such as juvederm)or botox.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 5th, 2011
MS
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
DR RIGAN IS A WELL QUALIFIED PROFESSIONAL PLASTIC SURGEON--WOULD RECOMMEND HIM TO ANY INTERESTED PATIENT
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. David Rigan, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Buffalo, NY.

Doctor

Dr. Jonathan Graff

34 years experience

4.4 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Zvi Sharf

36 years experience

3.9 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Raymond Schultz

28 years experience

3.8 of 5