ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. David Rigan Is this you?
  • 27
  • 1
  • 4
  • 2
  • 5

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
15.8 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. David Rigan?


39 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 6th, 2015

I would like to thank both Dr Rigan and his staff for the great care that was given to me at the ambulatory for my nose ...The warm reception and confidence that was given above and beyond ..I want to tell you that it doesn't even look like I ever had anything done...I would highly recommend Dr Rigan to anyone looking to have plastic surgery done...Thanks again.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 9th, 2015

So far, so good! I can barely see where he removed the basal cell growth from my face. I so happy I went to Dr Rigan for the procedure!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 17th, 2015

He botched my breast augmentation...and wont fix it...

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 16th, 2014

Thank you Dr Rigan

Dr Rigan did a mid face lift on me and I am so pleased! Great attention to detail and no "pixie ears". A very serious man with quiet confidence, highly recommend!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 27th, 2014

AMAZING for Tummy Tuck!

I had twins a couple years ago that REALLY did a number on my stomach. Dr. Rigan was utterly fantastic at performing my tummy tuck. My incision is SO thin and flat, and my belly button looks completely normal! I know of 2 other women who had tummy tucks by Rigan and their stomachs look like mine. He is AMAZING!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 13th, 2013

Amazing Doctor!!!

I had a botched tummy tuck done in Canada. Unfortunately, I had a number of re-tummy tucks resulting in over $20,000 spent and a horrific belly button that resembled a spiders web. Dr. Rigan not only did a phenemonal job, but gave me a completely normal belly button. I would recommend him for ANY procedure you are thinking of. Very qualified and extremely professional. He works with a great team of professionals.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

July 19th, 2012

Some great, some not so

I found that Dr. Rigan is wonderful at surgery but I would not recommend for fillers(such as juvederm)or botox.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 6th, 2011

MS

DR RIGAN IS A WELL QUALIFIED PROFESSIONAL PLASTIC SURGEON--WOULD RECOMMEND HIM TO ANY INTERESTED PATIENT

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 3rd, 2017

5.0 Rating

November 21st, 2016

5.0 Rating

May 26th, 2016

5.0 Rating

April 2nd, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. David Rigan is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Williamsville, NY.

  • Jack Bertolino

    Family Medicine, Plastic Surgery

    Buffalo, NY

    4.8
    (168)
    Accepts online appointments
  • Dr. Jonathan Graff

    Plastic Surgery, Surgery of the Hand, General Surgery

    Williamsville, NY 0 mi

    4.4
    (32)
    34
  • Dr. Raymond Schultz

    Plastic Surgery, Surgery of the Hand, General Surgery

    Williamsville, NY 0 mi

    3.9
    (28)
    28