ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. David Riggs Is this you?

Filter Reviews

12 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.8
  • 11
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
18.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. David Riggs?

Showing 12 of 12 Ratings

Top Eglin doctor

Posted on September 12th, 2012

I was lucky enough to encounter Dr. Riggs when my PCM was unavailable. Dr. Riggs is the example of what a doctor should be-a good listener, thorough, compassionate and informed. If only it was this norm and not the exception at Eglin! I eagerly await his retirement into the civilian community!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

BEST DOCTOR EVER

Posted on May 22nd, 2012

Dr Riggs is one of the most amazing doctors I have ever been too.He always remembers my family and I and even conversations we ha months ago. He is good at treatment and making you feel like you are being take care of. He is one of those doctors that does his best to listen to what your issue is and fix it. but he also takes your opinions as well. he is a great person and even better doctor.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent

Posted on November 28th, 2010

DR. Riggs is the best military doctor I have evr seen. I have seen a lot over the past thirty years.He has been wonderful getting all the needed tests for my husband. As a result of his referals my husbands cancer was caught twice and as a result he is fine today. He is also been wonderful with me. He is the only one that has kept up with my HBP and put me on the right meds.I hope he remains our doctor for a very long time.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Eglin AFB

Posted on November 2nd, 2010

We love Dr, Riggs From the Johnsons

Accurate Diagnosis
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best 'military' doc I've seen

Posted on September 24th, 2010

Dr. Riggs is probably one of the best 'military' docs I've seen and I have seen dozens over the past 15 years. He is patient, friendly, professional, knowledgeable and truly listens! I am currently seeing him for a more serious health condition and he has not hesitated to order all necessary tests to get to the bottom of my problem. My life is essentially in his hands and he is not messing around!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 11th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on January 6th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on September 28th, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on October 10th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on September 29th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on August 19th, 2014

Two Stars

Posted on March 20th, 2013

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. David Riggs is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Eglin Afb, FL.