ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. David Riggs Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. David Riggs?

Binge Eating Disorder

Get the facts about binge eating disorder, including symptoms, causes and related conditions.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. David Riggs?

Ratings and Reviews

12 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
18.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 12 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 12th, 2012

Top Eglin doctor

I was lucky enough to encounter Dr. Riggs when my PCM was unavailable. Dr. Riggs is the example of what a doctor should be-a good listener, thorough, compassionate and informed. If only it was this norm and not the exception at Eglin! I eagerly await his retirement into the civilian community!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 22nd, 2012

BEST DOCTOR EVER

Dr Riggs is one of the most amazing doctors I have ever been too.He always remembers my family and I and even conversations we ha months ago. He is good at treatment and making you feel like you are being take care of. He is one of those doctors that does his best to listen to what your issue is and fix it. but he also takes your opinions as well. he is a great person and even better doctor.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 28th, 2010

Excellent

DR. Riggs is the best military doctor I have evr seen. I have seen a lot over the past thirty years.He has been wonderful getting all the needed tests for my husband. As a result of his referals my husbands cancer was caught twice and as a result he is fine today. He is also been wonderful with me. He is the only one that has kept up with my HBP and put me on the right meds.I hope he remains our doctor for a very long time.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 2nd, 2010

Eglin AFB

We love Dr, Riggs From the Johnsons

Accurate Diagnosis
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 24th, 2010

Best 'military' doc I've seen

Dr. Riggs is probably one of the best 'military' docs I've seen and I have seen dozens over the past 15 years. He is patient, friendly, professional, knowledgeable and truly listens! I am currently seeing him for a more serious health condition and he has not hesitated to order all necessary tests to get to the bottom of my problem. My life is essentially in his hands and he is not messing around!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 11th, 2016

5.0 Rating

January 6th, 2016

5.0 Rating

September 28th, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 10th, 2014

5.0 Rating

September 29th, 2014

5.0 Rating

August 19th, 2014

2.3 Rating

March 20th, 2013

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. David Riggs is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Eglin Afb, FL.

  • Dr. Philip Flatau

    Family Medicine, Residency

    Eglin Afb, FL 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    5
  • Dr. Tristan Sevdy

    Family Medicine

    Eglin Afb, FL 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    8
  • Dr. Kevin Gray

    Family Medicine, Residency

    Eglin Afb, FL 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)