inactive

David C Rilling MD Patient Reviews

Vitals cannot verify the address for this professional. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their address. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Overall Review

4.7
  • 26 patient ratings
  • 18 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.3)

18 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    85%
  • Satisfied
    8%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    4%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    4%
  • Wait Time 6.3 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
June 3rd, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My entire family and I love this doctor! We can't say enough good things about him. Lock Haven is very lucky to have such a fine surgeon.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 25th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
One of the finest doctors I've ever known!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 17th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
GREAT Doctor!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 17th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Love this doctor! Lock Haven is very lucky!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 14th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
One of the best doctors ever!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 25th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very caring and talented surgeon. We are very lucky to have him here at Lock Haven hospital.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 12th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
We are fortunate to have such an exceptional sugeon here in our Lock Haven Community.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 4th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Rilling is by far the best and most compassionate doctor I've ever had.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 16th, 2014
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Here is a surgeon who is caring, intelligent, understanding and compassionate. My family and I can't say enough good things about this excellent surgeon!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 8th, 2011
Elected to Who's Who in Medicine
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
We just found out that Dr. David Rilling will be featured in Who's Who in Medicine and Healthcare. Congratulations to one of Bucks County's finest surgeons.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 28th, 2011
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Once again Dr. Rilling has recieved the PATIENTS' CHOICE AWARD for 2011. He is so highly regarded by his patients that they feel the need to talk to others about the positive influence of his work. My family has been blessed to have this man as our physician/surgeon and friend.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 12th, 2010
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I do not have enough good things to say about Dr. Rilling. It is not often that you have an ongoing medical relationship with a surgen. I do - I have had crazy issues and he always treats me with respect. He is kind and caring. The cosmetic results from my numerous breast surgeries have been wonderful. He answers my questions but if he doesn't know the answer- he tells me that too. He doesn't just make something up. He listens. Thanks
Was this review helpful? Yes No