Dr. David Rilling MD Patient Reviews

  • General Surgery Harleysville, PA

Overall Rating

4.8
  • 26 patient ratings
  • 19 comments

Last 12 months:

4.5 (-0.3)

26 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    85%
  • Great
    4%
  • Good
    8%
  • Poor
    4%
  • Bad
    0%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 5.7 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
February 17th, 2017
best surgeon
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
he has great bed side manners and explains whats going to go on in the operating room and answerd any and all questions you have about procedure
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 3rd, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My entire family and I love this doctor! We can't say enough good things about him. Lock Haven is very lucky to have such a fine surgeon.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 26th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
One of the finest doctors I've ever known!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 18th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
GREAT Doctor!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 17th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Love this doctor! Lock Haven is very lucky!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 15th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
One of the best doctors ever!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 25th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very caring and talented surgeon. We are very lucky to have him here at Lock Haven hospital.

5.0 of 5
June 12th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
We are fortunate to have such an exceptional sugeon here in our Lock Haven Community.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 4th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Rilling is by far the best and most compassionate doctor I've ever had.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 16th, 2014
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Here is a surgeon who is caring, intelligent, understanding and compassionate. My family and I can't say enough good things about this excellent surgeon!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 9th, 2011
Elected to Who's Who in Medicine
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
We just found out that Dr. David Rilling will be featured in Who's Who in Medicine and Healthcare. Congratulations to one of Bucks County's finest surgeons.

5.0 of 5
March 28th, 2011
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Once again Dr. Rilling has recieved the PATIENTS' CHOICE AWARD for 2011. He is so highly regarded by his patients that they feel the need to talk to others about the positive influence of his work. My family has been blessed to have this man as our physician/surgeon and friend.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. David Rilling, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Harleysville, PA.