ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. David Ritter Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. David Ritter?

Lung Cancer

Lung Cancer

Get the facts about lung cancer, including how many people get it and what increases your risk for developing it.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. David Ritter?

Ratings and Reviews

42 Ratings with 9 Comments

  • Excellent
    30
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    6
  • Excellent
    30
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    6

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
20 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 42 Ratings with 9 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 5th, 2017

Great Doctor very exact in explaining and completing surgery as discussed follow up quick and easy
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 31st, 2016

I wanted an expert with malignant melanoma. Wherever that knife enters could spread the disease. I wanted a fellowship trained surgical oncologist

I wanted an expert with malignant melanoma. Wherever that knife enters could spread the disease. I wanted a fellowship I wanted an expert with malignant melanoma. Wherever that knife enters could spread the disease. I wanted a fellowship trained surgical oncologist. I had no pain after surgery and my scar is almost invisible with only after 6 months. The staff was always kind and loving. Pray made a huge impact and gave me hope in life and healing! Dr. Ritter is the only surgeon I would choose to care for this disease.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 12th, 2016

Dr. Ritter is the best in every aspect!

Dr. Ritter is above all else, the most accomplished melanoma surgeon in SWF. Great bedside manner, caring, explains everything very well in understandable terms. Great Doctor treating a horrible disease.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 17th, 2016

Excellent surgeon

Dr Ritter and his staff are very caring, thorough and proficient. Made my husband feel confident in this scary experience... And praying with each of them helped along the way

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 24th, 2015

Christian focus

There are pictures of Jesus all over the walls, even in the bathrooms. There is a waiting room with an alter I guess you can expect bad news if you are lead into this room. This is a great place if you want to pray with the staff as this is the main focus of "Melanoma center of hope". Personally I prefer a more health and skills centered medical facility. I don't know if you get the same care if you don't pray or share this fanatical christian philosophy. If I wanted to pray I'd go to church. I went to this doctor to have cancer removed surgically no spiritually. Honestly the place is wacky.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 22nd, 2015

I was blessed to have found Dr Ritter and his staff. Each and every one went above and beyond to help me.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 8th, 2015

Caring, thorough, personal contact

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 30th, 2013

A light in my life

Things happen for a reason, and, I can say after meeting all of them at Dr Ritter's office, that I was sent to him to find not only treatment but truly hope during this dificult part of my life. Thank God for sendibg me to these incredibly kind people.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 15th, 2011

Great Doctor

He a godly man with a godly wife they do everything the name of Jesus Christ. They want to help people and there good at it.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

September 18th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

August 6th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 16th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. David Ritter is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Bonita Springs, FL.

  • Dr. Argyrios Tzilinis

    Vascular Surgery, General Surgery

    Bonita Springs, FL 0.40 mi

    4.6
    (9)
    19
  • Dr. George Kopidakis

    General Surgery

    Bonita Springs, FL 1.65 mi

    4.8
    (4)
    29
  • Dr. Kendrick Mcarthur

    Dr. Kendrick Mcarthur

    General Surgery

    Bonita Springs, FL 1.65 mi

    3.7
    (18)
    19