ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. David Robinson Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. David Robinson?

Bipolar Disorder

Get the facts about bipolar disorder, including the different types and symptoms of each.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. David Robinson?

Ratings and Reviews

20 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
22.5 min

Showing 20 Ratings with 7 Comments

1.0 Rating

November 10th, 2015

Mr.

I saw Robinson several times. He sat slumped looking at his computer. He was annoyed by questions. In the end he indicated I had mental problems. I have sought other opinions and have a confirmed physical diagnosis not mental. He was unkind and mocked me.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 7th, 2015

Take his job

It was the worse ever he has no respect for women he wanted me to und dress waist up in front of him when I refuse ask for a gown he laugh got me left came back in and pull it down of both my should while saying you need to take it all the way of he should no be working with women he has no respect .and tell me I will hear from them two or three weeks wow if I have cancer I could die .

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 11th, 2015

Dr. David Robinson was wonderful! He spent lot of time with me and gave me some medication that was needed and accepted. He was kind and considerate throughout the session.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 2nd, 2011

Dr. Robinson is truly remarkable. Never in my life have I ever had a physician spend so much time with me, and have so much compassion for the pain I was enduring from my diagnosis. It is extremely disappointing he is no longer at this office. I have the highest respect for him.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 15th, 2010

thanks

truly exceptional, caring, took time to listen and really understand

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 21st, 2010

I actually looked forward to my appointments with Dr. Robinson. I always felt satisfied all my concerns were met at my appointments. He took the time to actually listen to me and research the proper treament I needed. It is with great dissapointment he is no longer practicing at Central Maine Neurology.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 29th, 2010

Great Neurologist, took extra time to explain everything and showed a sense of caring.Too bad his office staff was not as helpful.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 6th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 13th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 13th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 4th, 2017

4.0 Rating

November 8th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. David Robinson is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Brunswick, ME.

  • Dr. Kathryn Seasholtz

    Dr. Kathryn Seasholtz

    Neurology

    Brunswick, ME 0.01 mi

    3.9
    (13)
    31
  • Dr. Alyson Maloy

    Neurology, Psychiatry

    Brunswick, ME 0.01 mi

    3.5
    (4)
    11
  • Dr. William Stamey

    Dr. William Stamey

    Neurology, Psychiatry

    Brunswick, ME 0.01 mi

    3.0
    (25)
    15