Dr. David Robinson MD Patient Reviews

  • Neurology Brunswick, ME

Overall Rating

3.8
  • 20 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

4.8 (+ 1.0)

20 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    60%
  • Great
    10%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    10%
  • Bad
    20%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 22.5 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
November 10th, 2015
Mr.
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I saw Robinson several times. He sat slumped looking at his computer. He was annoyed by questions. In the end he indicated I had mental problems. I have sought other opinions and have a confirmed physical diagnosis not mental. He was unkind and mocked me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 7th, 2015
Take his job
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
It was the worse ever he has no respect for women he wanted me to und dress waist up in front of him when I refuse ask for a gown he laugh got me left came back in and pull it down of both my should while saying you need to take it all the way of he should no be working with women he has no respect .and tell me I will hear from them two or three weeks wow if I have cancer I could die .
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 11th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Dr. David Robinson was wonderful! He spent lot of time with me and gave me some medication that was needed and accepted. He was kind and considerate throughout the session.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 2nd, 2011
Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Robinson is truly remarkable. Never in my life have I ever had a physician spend so much time with me, and have so much compassion for the pain I was enduring from my diagnosis. It is extremely disappointing he is no longer at this office. I have the highest respect for him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 15th, 2010
thanks
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
truly exceptional, caring, took time to listen and really understand
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 21st, 2010
Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I actually looked forward to my appointments with Dr. Robinson. I always felt satisfied all my concerns were met at my appointments. He took the time to actually listen to me and research the proper treament I needed. It is with great dissapointment he is no longer practicing at Central Maine Neurology.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 29th, 2010
Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great Neurologist, took extra time to explain everything and showed a sense of caring.Too bad his office staff was not as helpful.

5.0 of 5
June 6th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 13th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 13th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
March 4th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
November 8th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. David Robinson, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Brunswick, ME.