Dr. David Rojer MD Patient Reviews

  • Orthopedic Surgery Clark, NJ

Overall Rating

4.7
  • 118 patient ratings
  • 51 comments

Last 12 months:

no change

118 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    86%
  • Great
    3%
  • Good
    3%
  • Poor
    4%
  • Bad
    3%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 15.2 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
June 23rd, 2017
Quality Care
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
From my first visit to my last visit, I felt that I was in competent hands & had no doubt that my knee problem would taken care of. Friendly staff & convenient location for me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 11th, 2017
Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Super nice anday helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 7th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
My first visit. Very thorough and doctor made me feel comfortable.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 2nd, 2017
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Though he was very busy he was thorough and explained everything.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 1st, 2017
Always has a caring demeanor and answers my questions.
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am so pleased with the results of my two joint replacements and with Dr. Rojer's care.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 25th, 2017
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent Doctor! Had two hip replacements with no problems!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 20th, 2017
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very professional and concerned about his patients. Answers all our questions and inquiries.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 19th, 2017
Busy Office
Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Even though the office was busy, it seemed to run efficiently. A lot of paper work required.

4.0 of 5
May 10th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The wait time is usually not bad and the office staff is mostly pleasant. The only issue I have are the office hours. I don't think that working people's schedules were considered. One day a week and before 4:15-4:30pm is tough to try and make when you get ework and don't get off until 5pm and have to travel to get to the office.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 6th, 2017
Examination by Dr. Rojer
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My appointment to meet with Dr. Rojer was a result of my Primary Dr. Kevin Lukenda to determine the options to repair my left knee, Dr. Rojer provided me with the options that are available to me , given the conditions of my knee. A follow appointment has been scheduled to meet with Dr. Rojer. .

5.0 of 5
April 27th, 2017
Best Orthopedic Surgeon Anywhere!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Rojer did total knee replacement for me. He was skilled, thorough, especially about preventing infections, and personable! First ortho guy I ever met who had a personality! All kidding aside, Dr Rojer does excellent work and I recommend him to everyone who has a knee problem.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 22nd, 2016
He's great!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My mom had a total knee replacement snd Dr.Rojer was excellent! He was a breath of fresh air compared to the 1st Dr we saw. He take his time to explain things and my mom healed very well. I highly recommend him!
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Dr. David Rojer, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Clark, NJ.