ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

David Rojer Is this you?

Filter Reviews

121 Ratings • 52 Comments

4.7
  • 105
  • 4
  • 3
  • 5
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen David Rojer?

Showing 12 of 121 Ratings

Total Knee Replacement and Rehabilitation

Posted on September 13th, 2017

Dr. Rojer and the Union County Orthopedic Group did an outstanding job on a knee replacement for my 79 year old mother. I could not ask for anything better from Dr. Rojer, his staff, schedulers (Beatriz and Karen), billing, x ray techs (Kemper) and receptionist all the way to the staff at Rahway hospital Rehabilitation (Pam and Paula) set up at Rahway Hospital. I apologize if I cant remember everyone's name. On behalf of the entire Christmas family, We would like to Thank You All for the Great Care of the Matriarch of our Family! You All should be proud of the work you do

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Quality Care

Posted on June 23rd, 2017

From my first visit to my last visit, I felt that I was in competent hands & had no doubt that my knee problem would taken care of. Friendly staff & convenient location for me.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 11th, 2017

Super nice anday helpful

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 7th, 2017

My first visit. Very thorough and doctor made me feel comfortable.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 2nd, 2017

Though he was very busy he was thorough and explained everything.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Always has a caring demeanor and answers my questions.

Posted on June 1st, 2017

I am so pleased with the results of my two joint replacements and with Dr. Rojer's care.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 25th, 2017

Excellent Doctor! Had two hip replacements with no problems!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 20th, 2017

Very professional and concerned about his patients. Answers all our questions and inquiries.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Busy Office

Posted on May 19th, 2017

Even though the office was busy, it seemed to run efficiently. A lot of paper work required.

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on May 10th, 2017

The wait time is usually not bad and the office staff is mostly pleasant. The only issue I have are the office hours. I don't think that working people's schedules were considered. One day a week and before 4:15-4:30pm is tough to try and make when you get ework and don't get off until 5pm and have to travel to get to the office.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Examination by Dr. Rojer

Posted on May 6th, 2017

My appointment to meet with Dr. Rojer was a result of my Primary Dr. Kevin Lukenda to determine the options to repair my left knee, Dr. Rojer provided me with the options that are available to me , given the conditions of my knee. A follow appointment has been scheduled to meet with Dr. Rojer. .

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best Orthopedic Surgeon Anywhere!

Posted on April 27th, 2017

Dr Rojer did total knee replacement for me. He was skilled, thorough, especially about preventing infections, and personable! First ortho guy I ever met who had a personality! All kidding aside, Dr Rojer does excellent work and I recommend him to everyone who has a knee problem.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    David Rojer is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Clark, NJ.