Dr. David Rosenfeld MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.8
  • 161 patient ratings
  • 110 comments

Last 12 months:

4.9 (+ 0.1)

111 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    93%
  • Satisfied
    1%
  • Neutral
    1%
  • Dissatisfied
    1%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    4%
  • Wait Time 13.8 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
November 28th, 2016
Excellent care
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am very pleased with the care that I received from Dr. ROSENFELD. He helped me after others could not. My pain is gone and I have my life back.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 14th, 2016
Very Happy
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Simply awesome in every way. Kind and compassionate. He listen to me after soany did not. He has changed my life. I now am able to enjoy life not just be alive.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 18th, 2016
True sense of compassion
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Rarely have I come across a physician with as much kindness and compassion as Dr Rosenfeld. He spends whatever time is needed with me. He has helped me like no other physician has. His staff (especially his nurse Allison Smith) are equally kid and compassionate.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 6th, 2016
Wonderful experience
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I can not say enough good things about the care that I received from Dr. Rosenfeld. He and his staff are top notch. The office is well maintained an ...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 13th, 2016
A caring physician
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
What patients have to understand; times have changed in the last few years in regard to pain management! Patients & their Dr.s have less of a say in their treatment. Dr Rosenfeld does the best he can w/all the constraints that are put in place now! The government cannot tell you what happens to illegals when disappearing into communities but i grant you, they know everything about YOU & your DR. He truly listens & is very informed about my many pain problems. I am not an easy PT to treat. Great staff! He's not going to tolerate misuse & follows all the protocol to make sure your doing your part! Takes a few years to build trust, but once that happens he truly goes above & beyond! He is dedicated & one might say: married to his practice: because he loves what he's doing; helping pt's get dignity & quality of life back!! Kuddos to this one of a kind physician!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 10th, 2016
Dr R. is a dreeam come true
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Rosenfeld has always been understanding. My back hurts everyday of my life and he has performed the latest procedures and medications to ensure that I can function and enjoy my children. I feel like he tries to get to know me on a personal level and has a very caring heart.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 27th, 2016
Awesome doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr R. Is fantastic in every way. Great staff. Beautiful office. Compassionate care. He is a top doctor for a readon...he is the best that there is.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 21st, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have received about two nerve blocks so far after being referred to Dr. Rosenfeld by my workers comp doctor. After each nerve block I am able to live a more normal and active life due to the injection, and they also let me participate more actively in my PT treatment of desensitizing the nerves in my arm. Before the blocks I wasn't even able to withstand water touching my arm. Thank you Dr. Rosenfeld and his wonderful staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 2nd, 2016
Fantastic doctor and staff
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr .Rosenfeld listens and plans a course of action that is individualized for each patient. My dear friend has been a patient of Dr. Rosenfeld and I was so impressed when she was able to get back on the golf course after not being able to play for a year due to back pain. After only a couple of months, I too, am enjoying less pain and moving better! I wish I would have met him earlier but I am grateful I am with him now.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 17th, 2016
Excellent
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Everyone was great at Alliance. Dr. Rosenfeld helped my dad with a injection that was nothing short of a miracle! He could do little more than lay in bed before and now he's back to work. Thank you so much!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 14th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
An amazingly skilled physician and a wonderful, kind, caring and compassionate msn. What more could I ask for in a pain management physician. May God bless you Dr. Rosenfeld. Thank you for all your help.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 8th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Everyone has been so wonderful & nice to me, the nurses and especially Dr. Rosenfeld. I'm very glad my surgeon sent me here.
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Dr. David Rosenfeld, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Covington, GA.

Doctor

Dr. Rhee Miller

21 years experience

2.6 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Ramon Espinal

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Robin Fowler

16 years experience

3.8 of 5