Dr. David Rosenfield MD Patient Reviews

  • Neurology Houston, TX

Overall Rating

3.6
  • 11 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

Last 12 months:

1.0 (-2.6)

11 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    55%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    9%
  • Poor
    18%
  • Bad
    18%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 13.8 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 11 reviews

5.0 of 5
May 19th, 2016
Outstanding diagnostician
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Thorough, explains clearly, accurate diagnosis that explained the cause of symptoms that numerous doctors have been unable to diagnose for years. I'd give him fifty stars.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 14th, 2014
Corrupt DR
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Completely misdiagnosed my condition. His finding were completely opposite of several dr's that treated me. He spent short time examining me but read over my previous medical records critizing other dr notes instead of providing me with more tests and a proper diagnosis.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.7 of 5
March 26th, 2012
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Great Neurologist, but could use a better bedside manner and not so "cold" towards patients. (Also, a breath mint would help.)
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 28th, 2011
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Kept me out of surgery and resolved my back pain issues completely through medication and physical therapy. Not the warmest or most sympathetic physician I've ever seen, but the results were worth it.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.3 of 5
November 17th, 2010
I want my medical records
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Right up to the moment he gave me a name of another doctor he wanted me to see, he kept insisting I did not have MS. The doctor he referred me to was a MS Specialist, I still do not get the man after many years. But he did put me through every test know to man kind, all done in a few days of out patient, and I will always be grateful for that. Where my frustration come is I have been trying to get my medical records from him for several years, two other docs had requested them to no avail and I sent a certified letter, it was ignored. I am filing a complaint next, state and federal. I just dont get the man.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 4th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 23rd, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
April 28th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 10th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 28th, 2014

5.0 of 5
June 27th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. David Rosenfield, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Houston, TX.