Dr. David Rosenstein MD Patient Reviews

  • Plastic Surgery Boynton Beach, FL

Overall Rating

4.6
  • 17 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

4.3 (-0.3)

9 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    76%
  • Satisfied
    12%
  • Neutral
    12%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 7.5 minutes

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

5.0 of 5
November 7th, 2016
Beyond Happy!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had a large amount of weight loss and I had a breast lift and tummy tuck done with Dr. Rosenstein. Not only was it a great staff and experience, but I could not be happier! My results are incredible!!!! My scarring is barely noticeable and I am happier then ever before.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 15th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
hes the best,,,,,
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 20th, 2013
STOP YOUR SEARCH HERE
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am overly happy with a BA I recently had w/ Dr.Rosenstein . He is extremly informative and he really cares about his patients. After my BA later on in the day he called to see how I was feeling which most doctors will NOT do. That alone speaks for itself . My Breasts look and feel incredible. If youre thinking about getting a BA look no further !
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 29th, 2012
Now That I Have ........
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
.....Given my overall opinion in the rating table I hope that I will still be able to get in to see him ...... I have found a worthy,credible and decent professional in Dr. Rosenstein,words are not enough to describe how fortunate we are to have this doctor so close to us in so many ways -technically,electronically, mentally and physically. He is dedicated to his family, his practice and his specialty. I would walk 100 miles to see him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 27th, 2012
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Brillant! and the office staff made the entire experience a delight.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 26th, 2012
AMAZING!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I would recommend him in a heart beat! I had a Breast Aug last Thursday- felt no pain at all & was back at work on Monday. Ive had friends who couldn't even get up to go to the bathroom after BA from another doctor. He is very caring, funny, honest and will NEVER push you to get something done. He actually tells you everything up front. His staff is wonderful. Krista is the sweetest person you'll ever come across and makes you feel comfortable at all times. I love my results and its only been a week since surgery! will forever be thankful! :)
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 14th, 2012
Amazing Results.
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had a tummy tuck and my overall experience and results were amazing. The office staff was friendly and made me feel at ease. Dr. Rosenstein's sense of humor made what could have been a terribly uncomfortable experience much easier. He spoke honestly and informed me each step of the way. I had heard that the procedure could be very painful... not sure what he did but I experience discomfort but no pain. I am healing beautifully and could not be more please with my results. As I tell my friends, I woke up from the anesthesia with a smile on my face and it has not gone away.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 20th, 2009
Wonderful Skilled Surgeon
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have had several procedures done by Dr. Rosenstein. He and his staff are the most caring, professional people. As a medical professional, I expect a certain degree of professionalism and acknowledgment of my understanding. Dr. Rosenstein is the ONLY Plastic Surgeon who has been so courteous. I interviewed Plastic Surgeons from Miami to Jupiter, and he presented as the most knowledgeable and caring. The surgeries that I had are great and have made a big difference in my life.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 31st, 2009
Excellent, caring doctor.
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Office staff wonderful. Doctor very personable and knowledgeable. Very skilled surgeon. Follow up wonderful. Does wonderful work.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. David Rosenstein, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Boynton Beach, FL.