ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. David Rosenstock Is this you?
  • 9
  • 1
  • 2
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
17.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. David Rosenstock?


13 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

December 4th, 2016

Excellent service and very knowledgeable professional and will highly recommend to friends and family.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

April 5th, 2016

He did not appear to be in a rush. He listened to me and asked me about my pain level and my activities . He suggested medication that would allow me to stay active and involved with my current activities. He ordered general lab work first and then more specific tests to aid in his diagnosis. He gave me some exercises to do and suggested that I begin to use a parafin bath for my hands, which was really good.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

May 27th, 2015

Very knowledgeable & personable Doctor

Very thorough in testing & great bedside manner. Takes time during appointment & listens to concerns (I even brought a list). Rheumatology illnesses take awhile to diagnose so don't expect definite answers at the first appointment. Only downfall is having to make appointments so far out, but once you get on the schedule, repeat appointments are easier.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 3rd, 2011

staff

rosenstock is a wonderful doctor,his front desk staff and manager is very unprofess- cussing from manager talking about other employees.........

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 28th, 2017

5.0 Rating

December 4th, 2016

3.0 Rating

March 14th, 2016

5.0 Rating

April 25th, 2015

5.0 Rating

October 2nd, 2014

5.0 Rating

August 5th, 2014

5.0 Rating

June 30th, 2014

5.0 Rating

November 17th, 2012

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. David Rosenstock is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Dallas, TX.

  • Dr. Frances Lomibao

    Rheumatology, Internal Medicine, Residency

    Dallas, TX 0.01 mi

    7
  • Dr. Angela Bentle

    Dr. Angela Bentle

    Internal Medicine

    Dallas, TX 0.05 mi

    4.5
    (2)
    18
  • Dr. Randall Wilson

    Dr. Randall Wilson

    Nuclear Cardiology, Cardiology, Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Dallas, TX 0.06 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    30