Dr. David Rosenstock MD Patient Reviews

  • Rheumatology Dallas, TX

Overall Rating

4.3
  • 13 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.7)

13 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    69%
  • Great
    8%
  • Good
    15%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    8%
  • Wait Time 15 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
December 4th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent service and very knowledgeable professional and will highly recommend to friends and family.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
April 5th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
He did not appear to be in a rush. He listened to me and asked me about my pain level and my activities . He suggested medication that would allow me to stay active and involved with my current activities. He ordered general lab work first and then more specific tests to aid in his diagnosis. He gave me some exercises to do and suggested that I begin to use a parafin bath for my hands, which was really good.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
May 27th, 2015
Very knowledgeable & personable Doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very thorough in testing & great bedside manner. Takes time during appointment & listens to concerns (I even brought a list). Rheumatology illnesses take awhile to diagnose so don't expect definite answers at the first appointment. Only downfall is having to make appointments so far out, but once you get on the schedule, repeat appointments are easier.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 16th, 2013
Wait time
5 minutes
I have been going to Dr. Rosenstock for quiet a few years and I've meet any other doctor as caring and patient as he is. His staff is great and I enjoy my visits.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 3rd, 2011
staff
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
rosenstock is a wonderful doctor,his front desk staff and manager is very unprofess- cussing from manager talking about other employees.........
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 4th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
March 14th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 25th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 2nd, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 5th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 30th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 17th, 2012
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

Nearby Doctors

Dr. David Rosenstock, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Dallas, TX.