inactive

Dr. Stewart Ross II MD Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine Springfield, IL

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Overall Rating

4.3
  • 12 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

12 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    83%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    17%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 11 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
August 4th, 2011
Mr.
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
When I signed on for Dr Ross in 1993, I was retired military and had moved back to Illinois so I had no doctor and was shopping for one. Dr. Ross was running late that day. I went back to the office unseen. He called me personally to reschedule an appointment for that afternoon and he apologized. From then on we hit it off.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 28th, 2011
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Ross is very pratical and honest. Couldn't ask for better.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 17th, 2010
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Simply the best.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 13th, 2010
Dr. Ross is wonderful
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr.Ross has been my Dr. For 25 yrs. He was my parents Dr. I fly from Florida to see him as often as needed. He is worth it. I feel as comfortable as one can be when going to a Dr. He will never forget you. He makes me feel at ease the moment I know he is at my door. He also wears great cologne.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 3rd, 2010
excellent doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Ross has probably saved my life at least twice. He is always ready to hear what is troubling you. He has made very good recommendations for specialists I should see, and his followup on treatments are very timely.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 13th, 2010
Excellent Diagnostician!
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
If you need a doctor to take the lead role in diagnosing you and hand picking other specialist if needed... Dr. Ross is your man! A very compassionate and caring person with years of experience to draw from. He won't 'sugar coat' anything. "Here is what's wrong with you and here is what our plan of attack is". That's Dr. Ross. Simply the best!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 18th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 18th, 2011
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
December 5th, 2011
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 8th, 2010
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 20th, 2010
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 15th, 2009
Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Stewart Ross II, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Springfield, IL.