ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Stewart Ross II Is this you?

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

  • 10
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

12 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 4th, 2011

Mr.

When I signed on for Dr Ross in 1993, I was retired military and had moved back to Illinois so I had no doctor and was shopping for one. Dr. Ross was running late that day. I went back to the office unseen. He called me personally to reschedule an appointment for that afternoon and he apologized. From then on we hit it off.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 28th, 2011

Dr. Ross is very pratical and honest. Couldn't ask for better.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 17th, 2010

Simply the best.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 13th, 2010

Dr. Ross is wonderful

Dr.Ross has been my Dr. For 25 yrs. He was my parents Dr. I fly from Florida to see him as often as needed. He is worth it. I feel as comfortable as one can be when going to a Dr. He will never forget you. He makes me feel at ease the moment I know he is at my door. He also wears great cologne.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 3rd, 2010

excellent doctor

Dr Ross has probably saved my life at least twice. He is always ready to hear what is troubling you. He has made very good recommendations for specialists I should see, and his followup on treatments are very timely.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 13th, 2010

Excellent Diagnostician!

If you need a doctor to take the lead role in diagnosing you and hand picking other specialist if needed... Dr. Ross is your man! A very compassionate and caring person with years of experience to draw from. He won't 'sugar coat' anything. "Here is what's wrong with you and here is what our plan of attack is". That's Dr. Ross. Simply the best!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 18th, 2014

5.0 Rating

December 18th, 2011

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

December 5th, 2011

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 8th, 2010

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 20th, 2010

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

July 15th, 2009

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Stewart Ross II is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Springfield, IL.

  • Dr. Kathleen Treanor

    Internal Medicine

    Springfield, IL 0 mi

    25
  • Dr. Aghaegbulam Uga

    Dr. Aghaegbulam Uga

    Internal Medicine, Psychiatry

    Springfield, IL 0.48 mi

    3.0
    (1)
    7
  • Dr. Janet Weir

    Dr. Janet Weir

    Allergy and Immunology, Pulmonary Disease, Internal Medicine

    Springfield, IL 0.52 mi

    4.3
    (6)
    32