ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. D Rotenberg Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. D Rotenberg?

Dupuytren's Contracture

Dupuytren's Contracture

Dupuytren’s contracture is a thickening of the tissue beneath the skin of the palm of your hand

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. D Rotenberg?

Ratings and Reviews

12 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
14.3 min

Showing 12 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 16th, 2016

Knee Replacement with Great Results and Followup Care

Absolutely loved the professionalism of Dr. Rotenberg and his staff. The Doctor and staff took time to explain every step and provide information on follow up. Since I have now relocated to San Diego, hope to find such excellent care.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 18th, 2016

Great Doctor! Love his examples

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 25th, 2015

NCAA Football Player

My son is a NCAA football player and he has preformed meniscus and Jones fracture surgery on my son with no issues. He is as healthy as ever. His bedside manner and attention to detail with the patient is superb!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 4th, 2015

Couldn't ask for a better Orthopedic Surgeon

Dr. Rotenberg was more than wonderful throughout my right hip replacement and ongoing knee problems. He has the best bedside manner and really takes the time to be sure you understand what he is planning, going to do, give you details on what he is doing while he is doing it and doesn't discount your questions or concerns. Would recommend him to anyone but especially to the elderly who often have difficulty getting the special attention they require.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 5th, 2012

Butcher or Doctor

I has a surgery in 2002 with Dr. Rotenberg. He performed a lateral retinacular release and partial snovectomy (on a 16 year old athlete!) and I spent the next five years in pain until I found a real doctor to fix his mistake. When I went to him after the surgery in pain six months later he said it was in my head, was rude, arrogant and took no responcibility for his actions. He cut entirely through my LR and 3/4 inch into my vastis laterus. I am now looking at a third surgery to repair what his trigger happy scalpel has done to me.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 5th, 2012

Butcher or doctor?

I has a surgery in 2002 with Dr. Rotenberg. He performed a lateral retinacular release and partial snovectomy (on a 16 year old athlete!) and I spent ...

Accurate Diagnosis
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 13th, 2011

arrogent

poor bedside manner, arrogent, talks down to you, do not recommend

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 27th, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 9th, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 6th, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 27th, 2015

5.0 Rating

June 17th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. D Rotenberg is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Las Vegas, NV.

  • Dr. Daniel Lee

    Dr. Daniel Lee

    Orthopedic Surgery of the Spine, Orthopedic Surgery, Trauma Surgery

    Las Vegas, NV 0 mi

    4.1
    (120)
    19
  • Dr. Lydia Lee

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Las Vegas, NV 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    6
  • Dr. Timothy Sutherland

    Dr. Timothy Sutherland

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Las Vegas, NV 0 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    30