ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. D Rotenberg Is this you?

Filter Reviews

12 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.0
  • 9
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
14.3 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. D Rotenberg?

Showing 12 of 12 Ratings

Knee Replacement with Great Results and Followup Care

Posted on October 16th, 2016

Absolutely loved the professionalism of Dr. Rotenberg and his staff. The Doctor and staff took time to explain every step and provide information on follow up. Since I have now relocated to San Diego, hope to find such excellent care.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 18th, 2016

Great Doctor! Love his examples

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

NCAA Football Player

Posted on September 25th, 2015

My son is a NCAA football player and he has preformed meniscus and Jones fracture surgery on my son with no issues. He is as healthy as ever. His bedside manner and attention to detail with the patient is superb!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Couldn't ask for a better Orthopedic Surgeon

Posted on September 4th, 2015

Dr. Rotenberg was more than wonderful throughout my right hip replacement and ongoing knee problems. He has the best bedside manner and really takes the time to be sure you understand what he is planning, going to do, give you details on what he is doing while he is doing it and doesn't discount your questions or concerns. Would recommend him to anyone but especially to the elderly who often have difficulty getting the special attention they require.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Butcher or Doctor

Posted on April 5th, 2012

I has a surgery in 2002 with Dr. Rotenberg. He performed a lateral retinacular release and partial snovectomy (on a 16 year old athlete!) and I spent the next five years in pain until I found a real doctor to fix his mistake. When I went to him after the surgery in pain six months later he said it was in my head, was rude, arrogant and took no responcibility for his actions. He cut entirely through my LR and 3/4 inch into my vastis laterus. I am now looking at a third surgery to repair what his trigger happy scalpel has done to me.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Butcher or doctor?

Posted on April 5th, 2012

I has a surgery in 2002 with Dr. Rotenberg. He performed a lateral retinacular release and partial snovectomy (on a 16 year old athlete!) and I spent ...

Accurate Diagnosis
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

arrogent

Posted on July 13th, 2011

poor bedside manner, arrogent, talks down to you, do not recommend

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 27th, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on May 9th, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on January 6th, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on October 27th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on June 17th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. D Rotenberg is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Las Vegas, NV.