ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. David Ryker Jr Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. David Ryker Jr?

Urinary Incontinence

Urinary Incontinence

Learn about the symptoms and causes of urinary incontinence or urge incontinence.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. David Ryker Jr?

Ratings and Reviews

11 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    5
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    6
  • Excellent
    5
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    6

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
35 min

Showing 11 Ratings with 5 Comments

1.0 Rating

October 15th, 2016

I would not choose him EVER again! I went for a second opinion!

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 24th, 2014

Jerk

Bedside manner is the worst and he spent way to much time during my exam talking about nothing. I dont recommend him to anyone I will see a female in the future.

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 20th, 2008

Worst Staff Ever

Doctor seemed knowledgable, however no bedside manner at all. Nurse staff is by far the worst staff I have ever encountered. They brushed me off as a hypochondriac when I called in about severe pain, then after deciding to go to the hospital, it turned out that I had a SEVERE bladder infection causing contractions at 5 months. Will never see him again. Tranferred my file to another doctor immediatley. Would not recommend him to my worst enemies.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 21st, 2008

Never Again

I used him for the first time in 2007 when I was pregnant. He had no sympathy and his bedside manner leaves a lot to be desired. I had to have a c-section after being in labor all day and finally had it around 6:00 p.m. I had to wait around for him to see patients all day before he came to the hospital to deliver my baby. I will never use him again or refer anyone to him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 8th, 2008

Has little regard for female problems. Wish there had been more info out there before I went to him. Not a good experience with him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 17th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 22nd, 2016

1.0 Rating

April 13th, 2015

5.0 Rating

December 13th, 2014

5.0 Rating

September 10th, 2014

5.0 Rating

August 30th, 2010

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. David Ryker Jr is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Oklahoma City, OK.

  • Dr. Shaurin Patel

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Oklahoma City, OK 0 mi

    4.0
    (10)
    12
  • Dr. Jennifer Strebel

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Oklahoma City, OK 0.68 mi

    4.2
    (46)
    8
  • Dr. Julie Hager ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Julie Hager

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Oklahoma City, OK 0.68 mi

    4.1
    (50)
    19