The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. David Ryley Is this you?

Filter Reviews

28 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.5
  • 22
  • 2
  • 2
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
14.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. David Ryley?

Showing 12 of 28 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on December 13th, 2015

Wonderful, caring doctor ! Very personable and took the time with us to make us feel special.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on September 9th, 2012

He came highly recommended by my OB. I went to Dr. Ryley but I am very disappointed with him and his nurse. They do not explain what's going on and during my first IUI i felt that he doesn't want it to work because even though he know I am only using a donor sperm and iui wasnt back to back he ended up wanting me to do it less than 24 hours after the trigger shot. He maybe a great doctor but on my experienced he didn't amaze me at all.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

BEST DOCTOR!

Posted on May 24th, 2010

Dr. Ryley is by far the best Dr. I have ever seen. I have had many across the medical issues and states that I have lived in and after my first visit with Dr. Ryley I cried because I felt like I had finally found someone who wanted to help me and who cared enough to do everything he could to fix my problems. He is so personable - he actually cares about HOW you are at every visit. He is absolutely amazing at taking the time to make sure you understand what is going on with you. He explains everything in plain English, he uses the internet, diagrams, presentations, etc. to ensure you fully understand your medical position. He sits down and talks to you about ideas, what if's and answers all questions that come up. I would HIGHLY recommend Dr. Ryley to anyone in need of his type of services! Best Doctor I've ever been to!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 5th, 2010

Very smart, nice, great doctor!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Outstanding

Posted on April 23rd, 2009

Dr. Ryley was my OB for my youngest and he's by far the best doctor I've ever encountered! Years later - he's the standard by which I judge a doctor...as in "he's almost a wonderful as Dr. Ryley" or "he's no Dr. Ryley..." I highly recommend Dr. Ryley.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 23rd, 2009

Takes the time to get to know you, you don't feel rushed during your office visit. All staff is very attentive and professional.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 8th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on May 27th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on April 2nd, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on November 25th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on November 16th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on November 4th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. David Ryley is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Albany, NY.