ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. David Abrams Is this you?

Filter Reviews

51 Ratings • 29 Comments

4.4
  • 41
  • 2
  • 2
  • 1
  • 5

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
9.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. David Abrams?

Showing 12 of 51 Ratings

Excellent Cardiologist

Posted on January 21st, 2017

Great diagnostician.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Total Excellence

Posted on December 24th, 2016

Three years seeing Dr Abrams. Very satisfied with every visit and how pleasant he and every employee in the office and hospital have been. Great listener and quick to respond to every need. I have referred several other friends and family to him.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 10th, 2016

Dr. Abrams is very professional and communicates well with me and my wife.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

My 6 month checkup with Dr. Abrams

Posted on November 5th, 2016

I would recommend Dr. Abrams and Austin Heart to all of my friends. I trust Dr. Abrams and he listens and answers my questions in a straightforward manner. The staff are very courteous and professional.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great cardiologist

Posted on October 13th, 2016

My husband and I both see Dr David S Abrams for cardiology. He takes time to explain things and listens attentively to questions and explains things so that we can understand.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Exceptional Experience

Posted on August 30th, 2016

I was very impressed with his knowledge and also his directness. His Office Staff were ALL very friendly and helpful. I would recommend him in a Heart Beat.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Life Saver

Posted on August 20th, 2016

I have been a patient of Dr Abrams for about 15 years. He probably saved my life and gave me another good 20 years of life, or more.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 19th, 2016

Was a good visit.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Awesone Doctor, Facility and Staff

Posted on August 11th, 2016

Dr. Abrams can take matters of the heart and cardiovascular system and put them in terms that all can understand and comprehend. He is friendly and easy to talk to and is a wealth of knowledge. Everyone who works there is considerate and goes out of their way to accommodate your every need. I highly recommend them!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on July 16th, 2016

This was my first visit to a cardiologist. I was very pleased with Dr. Abrams. His manner was friendly and confident.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on July 14th, 2016

Dr David S. Abrams is very personable and does an excellent job of looking at all the information prior to recommending a treatment approach. I like his explanation of the problem based on the test results and his analysis of the health issue.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Abrams is very curteous and made me feel at ease

Posted on July 6th, 2016

Dr. Abrams explained and clarified my concerns. He was very curteous and helped me feel at ease. I appreciate the time he took to answer questions and the promptness in getting me in to have additional tests.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. David Abrams is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Austin, TX.