ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. David Barnes Is this you?
  • 7
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. David Barnes?


8 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 25th, 2016

Wonderful. A blessing!

Most excellent doctor! I always felt better after speaking with him. Always had time to answer any and all questions. Had complete trust in him! Now that I have had a transplant I miss seeing him.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 21st, 2015

Brilliant Gastroenterologist

Dr. Barnes is thorough with his examination but does so with eloquence and patience.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 23rd, 2012

Dr. barnes is an exceptional Doctor. I see him for autoimmune Hepatitis. He is very knowledgable about liver diseases and keeps himself up to date on medicine and trials that work. he is very personable and calls me at home about lab work and med changes himself. Something that you wouldn't think a well known hepatologist would do from a hospital like the cleveland clinic. I recommend Dr. Barnes to anyone who has liver disease.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 27th, 2011

DR.BARNES ----THE BEST OF ALL DOCTORS!!!!!

ALL I CAN SAY IS DR. BARNES IS WONDERFUL.HE TRULY CARES ABOUT YOU AND HIS MANNERIS EXCELLENT. I AM VERY LUCKY TO HAVEHIM FOR MY DOCTOR. I GOT THE BEST!!!!I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND HIM TO ANYONETHAT HAS A LIVER PROBLEM.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 21st, 2008

Very impressed with Dr. David Barnes

From the moment that I met Dr. Barnes, I felt totally comfortable. He's an intelligent doctor with a tremendous 'bed-side' manner. I was very impressed with his knowledge and would highly recommend him. Additionally, the staff at the Cleveland Clinic are extremely courteous and make you feel comfortable.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 3rd, 2016

5.0 Rating

October 21st, 2016

1.0 Rating

December 26th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. David Barnes is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Cleveland, OH.

  • Dr. Elizabeth Babcox

    Dr. Elizabeth Babcox

    Internal Medicine

    Cleveland, OH

    35
  • Dr. Soumya Chatterjee

    Dr. Soumya Chatterjee

    Rheumatology, Internal Medicine

    Cleveland, OH

    4.5
    (17)
    31
  • Dr. Gustavo Heresi Davila

    Dr. Gustavo Heresi Davila

    Pulmonary Disease, Internal Medicine

    Cleveland, OH

    4.0
    (1)