ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. David Haskell Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. David Haskell?

Fibromyalgia

Fibromyalgia

Get the facts about fibromyalgia, including the symptoms and conditions that may be related to it.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. David Haskell?

Ratings and Reviews

29 Ratings with 8 Comments

  • Excellent
    23
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    23
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
18.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 29 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

December 14th, 2015

Very bright. Milwaukee Bucks orthopedic surgeon.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 1st, 2015

HE a good doctor talks with and makes sure I am happy

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 10th, 2015

He is the most amazing doctor I've ever had. He's fun, accurate, and cares about his patients.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 22nd, 2014

I saw Dr Haskell 2 weeks ago and he was very friendly. Apologized for running late. It was very easy to get into see him. Betsy who set up my appointment was very friendly. I would recommend Dr Haskell.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 27th, 2013

rude, uncaring & terrible bedside manner

Would not recommend this dr. to my worst enemy! He doesn't listen or let him finish talking & rushes him out the door. Says he wants to help him but then refuses to complete needed paperwork. He's ruining our lives by not doing his job. Maybe Katrina Kravy from Channel 6 can look into his shoddy business practices.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 30th, 2011

Excellent doctor

I consider Dr. Haskell number one orthopaedic surgeon in the state of Wisconsin. He has been our doctor for years and has taken good care of of entire family. My children are all involved in sports and our daughter is an Olympian. Thank goodness for Dr. Haskell . Again, he is the BEST!!!!!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 30th, 2011

knee surgery

Had knee replaced 3 years ago and have had no problems. Can bend ,and kneel with no discomfort. Did my hand last year and it feels wonderful. No pain. Moves well. Would recommend to others.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 9th, 2010

Replaced my knee several years ago. Still painful. When I went in after for appointments and told him it was bothering me, he told me it was my other knee. Also cracked my knee in the office, which I have since been told is done at the hospital under anesthesia. When he came out of the operating room, he told my husband that it was his fastest ever.Again, knee and quad still hurt today. I also can not kneel or bend knee despite 80 plus physical therapy appointments.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 15th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 4th, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

May 4th, 2016

5.0 Rating

March 22nd, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. David Haskell is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Milwaukee, WI.

  • Dr. Brandon Rebholz

    Dr. Brandon Rebholz

    Orthopedic Surgery, Orthopedic Surgery of the Spine

    Milwaukee, WI 0 mi

    4.6
    (11)
    11
  • Dr. Jeffrey Jacoby

    Orthopedic Surgery of the Spine, Orthopedic Surgery

    Milwaukee, WI 0 mi

    4.6
    (15)
    22
  • Dr. James Stone

    Orthopedic Surgery, Sports Medicine

    Milwaukee, WI 0 mi

    4.5
    (31)
    35