Dr. David Haskell MD Patient Reviews

  • Orthopedic Surgery Milwaukee, WI

Overall Rating

4.5
  • 29 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.5)

29 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    79%
  • Great
    7%
  • Good
    3%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    10%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 18.8 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
December 14th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very bright. Milwaukee Bucks orthopedic surgeon.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 1st, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
HE a good doctor talks with and makes sure I am happy
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 10th, 2015
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is the most amazing doctor I've ever had. He's fun, accurate, and cares about his patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 22nd, 2014
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
I saw Dr Haskell 2 weeks ago and he was very friendly. Apologized for running late. It was very easy to get into see him. Betsy who set up my appointment was very friendly. I would recommend Dr Haskell.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
December 27th, 2013
rude, uncaring & terrible bedside manner
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Would not recommend this dr. to my worst enemy! He doesn't listen or let him finish talking & rushes him out the door. Says he wants to help him but then refuses to complete needed paperwork. He's ruining our lives by not doing his job. Maybe Katrina Kravy from Channel 6 can look into his shoddy business practices.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 30th, 2011
Excellent doctor
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I consider Dr. Haskell number one orthopaedic surgeon in the state of Wisconsin. He has been our doctor for years and has taken good care of of entire family. My children are all involved in sports and our daughter is an Olympian. Thank goodness for Dr. Haskell . Again, he is the BEST!!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 30th, 2011
knee surgery
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Had knee replaced 3 years ago and have had no problems. Can bend ,and kneel with no discomfort. Did my hand last year and it feels wonderful. No pain. Moves well. Would recommend to others.

1.0 of 5
April 9th, 2010
Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Replaced my knee several years ago. Still painful. When I went in after for appointments and told him it was bothering me, he told me it was my other knee. Also cracked my knee in the office, which I have since been told is done at the hospital under anesthesia. When he came out of the operating room, he told my husband that it was his fastest ever.Again, knee and quad still hurt today. I also can not kneel or bend knee despite 80 plus physical therapy appointments.

5.0 of 5
March 15th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 4th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
May 4th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 22nd, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. David Haskell, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Milwaukee, WI.