ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. David Jones Is this you?
  • 87
  • 3
  • 2
  • 4
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. David Jones?


96 Ratings with 47 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 4th, 2017

Great experience. Dr jones is the best This is my. Second surgery with him and. He has helped me more than I can say, .

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 8th, 2017

Dr Jones was very professional and caring

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 15th, 2017

Dr Jones is the best.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 18th, 2017

Professional and caring.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 23rd, 2016

dr.jones gave my life back..

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 20th, 2016

Dr. Jones was great. Would and will recommend him to any one with neck or back issues.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 10th, 2016

Dr. Jones is the best, most adept skilled neurosurgeon I have come to know in my many years with doctors. His professional demeanor is both articulate and compassionate. His work is genius. Thanks for your great care.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 8th, 2016

Dr Jones is very professional and focused on the patients well-being. Dr. Jones truly cares for his patients and wants to help them heal and lead the healthiest lifestyle possible. From his explanation of the diagnosis, how he is going to help the patient, his bed-side manners and understanding, he is an exceptional and very gifted doctor. One of the best!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

December 5th, 2016

experience overall totally satisfactory.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 11th, 2016

The folks here care about their patients.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 17th, 2016

REALLY GOOD EXPERIENCE DESPITE THE SERIOUSNESS OF THE PROBLEM1.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 21st, 2016

My neck surgery went very well. I am so much better. Dr. Jones has been great, as has his staff. They listen, make you feel comfortable, and treated me with respect. I highly recommend carolina Neurosurgery and Dr. Jones.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. David Jones is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Greensboro, NC.

  • Dr. Benjamin Ditty

    Neurological Surgery

    Greensboro, NC 0 mi

    4.9
    (9)
    8
  • Dr. Jeffrey Jenkins

    Dr. Jeffrey Jenkins

    Neurological Surgery

    Greensboro, NC 0 mi

    4.8
    (138)
    25
  • Dr. Joseph Stern

    Dr. Joseph Stern

    Neurological Surgery

    Greensboro, NC 0 mi

    4.7
    (157)
    27