ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. David Robinson Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. David Robinson?

Metastatic Melanoma

The facts about metastatic melanoma, a serious skin cancer, including signs, symptoms & what happens to the body in each stage of cancer.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. David Robinson?

Ratings and Reviews

15 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    6
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    6
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
27.5 min

Showing 15 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 23rd, 2016

Outstanding

David Robinson is an outstanding Dr. with a great bedside manner..

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

April 12th, 2016

Very intelligent and was happy to answer all my questions. Very knowledge and very kind.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 14th, 2015

Dr Jekyll and Mr Hyde

He has no compassion for his patients, dods not listen to them. I have a extremely high tolerance for pain and when I told him I was hurting he would give me a shot of novacaine and didn't even let it work and he would stick more needles in my breast. I had tears rolling down my face and did not care. When u do any procedures on patients leave ur attitude at home you're a doctor and you have moral codes. If anyone goes to the softer shame on you he shouldn't be practicing anymore and you need to find out why only one hospital will use him. Check him out . He had a attitude from the moment he came in the room and I had my two cousins with me and they could not believe how nasty he was... I feel he should not be practicing surgery on any woman or man he's too old men doesn't care my opinion.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 11th, 2015

Excellent Surgeon!

I was fortunate enough to have Dr. Robinson be the surgeon on call who performed emergency surgery on me for a perforated colon. A year later I insisted he be my surgeon for the colostomy reversal. I cannot say enough about his expertise, his bedside manner prior to and following my surgeries , and his professionalism. He literally saved my life. Without hesitation I would recommend Dr. Robinson to anyone requiring his areas of expertise.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 11th, 2014

Made an intimidating process comforting

Full confidence in Dr Robinson. Compared to the first surgeon I met with, was patient, informative, answered all my pre-surgery questions and thoroughly explained the rationale behind his diagnosis. Surgery was successful and I have recommended Dr Robinson to others. He's also a great guy!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 25th, 2012

Don't even think about it

Please do not let this I hate to even call him a doctor operate on you. In my opinion he is not competent. He ruined my life in my opinion. As long as he gets paid in my opinion he will operate whether you need the operation or not.(in my opinion) Please get a second opinion. You don't want to be me.

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 12th, 2012

Needs to retire

What ever you do please get a second opinion, or avoid using him in my opinion. This doctor and I use that term lightly in his case ruined my life,and then abandoned me as a patient. In my opinion I feel he didn't have the skills to possibly correct the problem so he just walked away from the problem. In my opinion I feel he cares more about the pay check, and less about the patient. Trust me and seek a younger surgeon in my opinion.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

June 9th, 2016

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

December 11th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

August 27th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

1.0 Rating

August 13th, 2015

5.0 Rating

December 15th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. David Robinson is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Pompano Beach, FL.

  • Dr. Michael Boyle

    Surgical Oncology, Hematology and Oncology, General Surgery

    Margate, FL 0.01 mi

    3.0
    (2)
    31
  • Dr. Eric Kleinstein

    Dr. Eric Kleinstein

    General Surgery

    Margate, FL 0.19 mi

    4.7
    (9)
    23
  • Dr. Rafael Sierra

    Dr. Rafael Sierra

    General Surgery

    Margate, FL 0.19 mi

    4.7
    (12)