ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. David Rosenberg Is this you?
  • 12
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
6.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. David Rosenberg?


15 Ratings with 7 Comments

1.0 Rating

September 5th, 2016

MD and a mother

He was covering for our Pediatrician over the Labor Day weekend and he was rude and careless. On top of this he proved himself as not having enough medical knowledge. Be safe and find another Pediatrician for your little one!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 26th, 2012

wonderful bedside manner

exceptionally compassionate, witty, funny and down to earth pediatrician that works well with mainstream and special needs children. Highly reccomended.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

June 23rd, 2012

This Dr is great. However as soon as he gained popularity in the area he stopped being flexible with appointments and emergencies. He also started rushing through appts.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 7th, 2012

Best Pediatrician

Best Pediatrician in the 5 Towns area. Down to earth, kid friendly, & doesn't over prescribe. My children love him!!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 3rd, 2011

Best Pediatrician in Town

We love him, but best of all, our kids ADORE him. Not a struggle anymore to get them to the doctor. So glad we found him!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 23rd, 2011

Pediatrician with a heart for children!

My wife and I just had our first child. Being new to the profession of parenting we did not not what was expected of us prior to the arrival, much less what to prepare for. We interviewed a few Doctors and agreed upon Dr David S Rosenberg. Why did we choose Dr rosenberg? First off his office is very kid friendly with graphics and murals from the movie Cars to Finding NEMO to Cinderella. His waiting room is split, one side for Well Visits and the other for Sick Visits. His staff is very professional and cordial. Dr Rosenberg was very polite and down to earth. He is a regular guy! He wasn't stuffy or above you. He had a genuine concern for our questions and was willing to spend the time with us. We did not feel rushed! Upon further review Dr Rosenberg was the Head of the Pediatric ER at South Nassau Communities Hospital and also had a previous practice.Overall, Dr Rosenberg is professional, respectful and is approachable. His past postions as Head of the Pediatric ER for South Nassau Communities Hospital as well as his previous practice gave us the confidence that he was an expert in his field.We highly recommend Dr Rosenberg! Give him an opportunity to prove himself! We did and we are very happy!!!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 21st, 2010

good overall dr

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 17th, 2017

3.0 Rating

November 23rd, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 3rd, 2015

5.0 Rating

October 19th, 2015

5.0 Rating

July 28th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. David Rosenberg is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Cedarhurst, NY.

  • Robert Buka

    Dermatology, Pediatrics

    Brooklyn, NY

    4.6
    (108)
    Accepts online appointments
  • Dr. Alisa Graf

    Pediatrics

    Cedarhurst, NY 0.23 mi

    5.0
    (5)
    29
  • Dr. Robert Vanamerongen

    Pediatrics

    Cedarhurst, NY 0.23 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    31