Dr. David Rosenberg MD Patient Reviews

  • Pediatrics Cedarhurst, NY

Overall Rating

4.4
  • 15 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

3.0 (-1.4)

15 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    80%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    7%
  • Poor
    7%
  • Bad
    7%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 6.5 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
September 5th, 2016
MD and a mother
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He was covering for our Pediatrician over the Labor Day weekend and he was rude and careless. On top of this he proved himself as not having enough medical knowledge. Be safe and find another Pediatrician for your little one!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 26th, 2012
wonderful bedside manner
Wait time
10.0 minutes
exceptionally compassionate, witty, funny and down to earth pediatrician that works well with mainstream and special needs children. Highly reccomended.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.3 of 5
June 23rd, 2012
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This Dr is great. However as soon as he gained popularity in the area he stopped being flexible with appointments and emergencies. He also started rushing through appts.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 7th, 2012
Best Pediatrician
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Best Pediatrician in the 5 Towns area. Down to earth, kid friendly, & doesn't over prescribe. My children love him!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 3rd, 2011
Best Pediatrician in Town
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
We love him, but best of all, our kids ADORE him. Not a struggle anymore to get them to the doctor. So glad we found him!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 23rd, 2011
Pediatrician with a heart for children!
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My wife and I just had our first child. Being new to the profession of parenting we did not not what was expected of us prior to the arrival, much less what to prepare for. We interviewed a few Doctors and agreed upon Dr David S Rosenberg. Why did we choose Dr rosenberg? First off his office is very kid friendly with graphics and murals from the movie Cars to Finding NEMO to Cinderella. His waiting room is split, one side for Well Visits and the other for Sick Visits. His staff is very professional and cordial. Dr Rosenberg was very polite and down to earth. He is a regular guy! He wasn't stuffy or above you. He had a genuine concern for our questions and was willing to spend the time with us. We did not feel rushed! Upon further review Dr Rosenberg was the Head of the Pediatric ER at South Nassau Communities Hospital and also had a previous practice.Overall, Dr Rosenberg is professional, respectful and is approachable. His past postions as Head of the Pediatric ER for South Nassau Communities Hospital as well as his previous practice gave us the confidence that he was an expert in his field.We highly recommend Dr Rosenberg! Give him an opportunity to prove himself! We did and we are very happy!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 21st, 2010
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
good overall dr
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 17th, 2017

3.0 of 5
November 23rd, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 3rd, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 19th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 28th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

Nearby Doctors

Dr. David Rosenberg, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Cedarhurst, NY.