The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. David Siegel Is this you?
  • 17
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
20 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. David Siegel?


18 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 8th, 2010

looking for the best care for mom

I believe that mom and I have been blessed to have found Dr. Siegel... there is no such thing as asking too many questions (like I did) or feeling uncomfortable with the environment as well. I have to say from the point of a daugther of a myeloma patient, that I feel that mom has gotten the best care and has recieved the best treatments in the hands of Dr. S.God bless you and thank you for returning the peace in our family.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 3rd, 2010

CLIENT

DR. SIEGEL TAKES THE WHOLE PATIENT INTO ACCOUNT DURING A VISIT. ALL THE LATEST STATS AND NUMBERS ARE GONE OVER AND, MORE IMPORTANTLY, NONE OF THE SEEMINGLY LITTLE STUFF IS OVERLOOKED. WHEN HE MENTIONS THAT THE HAIR IS GROWING BACK FAST OR YOU'RE LOOKING BETTER OVERALL YOU REALIZE THAT HIS OBSERVATIONS DON'T JUST INVOLVE THE PROGRESS CHARTS IN THAT OVERSTUFFED BINDER. HE SEES YOU.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 14th, 2009

BrilliantTop doctor in his fieldTakes in to consideration the whole patient and respects the balance between cure and quality of life.A true gem of a man

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 4th, 2009

Top Notch MD

Dr. David S. Siegel MD, PhD, is one of the leading Myeloma specialists in the world! In addition to his expert medical skills, he is a caring and compassionate professional.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 11th, 2008

Up to date on the latest trials and treatments, very knowledgeable

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 21st, 2008

Very competent and caring

I feel that I am in very good hands from both a scientific and caring point of view.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

October 7th, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 10th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 30th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 14th, 2017

5.0 Rating

November 30th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 19th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. David Siegel is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Hackensack, NJ.

  • Dr. Kenneth Foon

    Dr. Kenneth Foon

    Hematology and Oncology, Internal Medicine, Hematology, Medical Oncology

    Hackensack, NJ 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    44
  • Dr. Noa Biran

    Hematology and Oncology, Internal Medicine

    Hackensack, NJ 0 mi

    5.0
    (6)
    7
  • Dr. Pashna Munshi

    Medical Oncology, Internal Medicine

    Hackensack, NJ 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    8