Dr. David Silvers MD Patient Reviews

  • Neurology Palm Beach Gardens, FL

Overall Rating

4.4
  • 17 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.6)

17 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    65%
  • Great
    18%
  • Good
    12%
  • Poor
    6%
  • Bad
    0%
  • Wait Time 8.6 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
March 7th, 2017
So glad he relocated!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
After moving and going solo, Dr. Silvers now has a much better staff but still maintains his high level of expertise and professionalism from the north east.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 6th, 2017
Smart, compassionate and caring
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Finally a brilliant neurologist in this "neck of the woods". His office staff is top notch and he is very patient, caring and knowledgeable.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 22nd, 2015
Thank you Dr. Silvers
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
We are so thankful to have found Dr. Silvers. Unlike the last neurologist we saw, he spent a substantial amount of time with my husband to get to the bottom of the mysterious symptoms he'd been having. We are confident we have found the right doctor and the treatment he is providing so far is working.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 26th, 2014
saved me!!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The best thing that happened to me is that Dr. Silvers relocated to Florida. I had a very specific issue for quite some time but finally decided that I must see a doctor. He took his time and treated me as if I am one of a kind!! He saved me in helping me completely resolve my issue. I feel like a new person!! I don't need to go see him anymore but if anything else comes up, he is the one!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 18th, 2012
Excellent caring Doctor.....
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been a patient of Dr. Silver's since 2000 and I have never had any problems arranging a visit,refilling a prescription,getting a recommendation,or with the time he spends on my visit. Dr. Silvers has a Assistant, Suri, who handles all of his back-up excellent, allowing him to spend more quality time with patients, and he is up to date on new medicine and on my medical problem that I come to see him for. Obviously the last person leaving a review had a bad day......
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
November 6th, 2012
Mixed Bag
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This doctor seemed nice enough, but it is impossible to deal with his staff. If you can reach them, they are rude. My advice is to try elsewhere.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 21st, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 7th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 10th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
April 6th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
January 26th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
January 3rd, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. David Silvers, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Palm Beach Gardens, FL.