Dr. David Tsai MD Patient Reviews

  • Pain Management Bradenton, FL

Overall Rating

4.5
  • 23 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

4.3 (-0.2)

23 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    83%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    9%
  • Poor
    4%
  • Bad
    4%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 9.4 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
January 24th, 2017
He's the best doctor I've found in 30 years of seeing the medical field.
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is a down to earth doctor that takes the time to listen to your concerns and answers all your questions. He will write medical terms down so when you tell your family about your visit you will have the right information to tell them. I can't stress enough what a great doctor he is.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 19th, 2016
Dr Tsai's patient
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Tsai has been my doctor for over 12 years. I was hurt in an accident and he has been so wonderful to me.He doesn't push medications. We have done PT, massage and many other things to help my injured back. He will spend a lot of time with you and truly listen to you. You are not just a number to him.He truly cares about you and helping you get better or at least feel better.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 31st, 2016
Shift Supervisor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Fast and friendly service, for exactly the care I needed.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 26th, 2016
Patient
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have multi health conditions. Dr. Tsai and staff are first class. It is hard to find quality care in this current medical environment but Dr. Tsai and staff, Carol, Joy and the whole bunch make going to see them easy. THANK YOU
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 24th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Good was clicked for follow up visits, because a follow up was not required. Dr. Tsai was excellent when I saw him 15 years ago, and is still awesome today.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 20th, 2012
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I transferred to Dr Tsai.s care a year ago for chronic pain. We are working together to maintain my quality of life .He listens to and understands me.I am glad to have found this exceptional Doctor , and will continue to work with him in the future.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 6th, 2012
Excellent doc
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Tsai has been treating me since 2005 for pain management. My pain results from nerve damage after a blown disc in my neck. My pain levels often fluctuate. Dr. Tsai has helped me walk through the frustration of fluctuating levels and learn to manage my medicine based on those fluctuations. He is very understanding and helpful.

5.0 of 5
September 22nd, 2009
Very good doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I feel Dr. Tsai under medicates his patients, and they still live in pain when there is no need to.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 24th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 19th, 2016

5.0 of 5
December 19th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
December 19th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. David Tsai, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Bradenton, FL.