ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. David Samanich Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. David Samanich?

Ratings and Reviews

14 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
12.8 min

Showing 14 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 23rd, 2017

Dr. Samanich was my ObGyn for many years. He helped me through fertility issues and guided me through my pregnancies. His office was one of the friendliest environments I have ever experienced. Dr. Samanich was with me through 5 births and 1 miscarriage every step of the way. He is a confident and caring professional. I cannot express how Dr. Samanich and his staff guided me while I was creating my wonderful family.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 29th, 2015

Dr. Samanich has been my doctor for about 18 years or so. Isn't that enough of a testimonial?! Of all of my doctors, Dr. Samanich is the physician I trust the most.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 15th, 2011

I have had a number of OB/GYN's over the years and Dr. Samanich is by far the best. He makes me feel comfortable, he talks to me like we are two people, not like he is a doctor. He is thorough and he actually listens to me when I talk. If I have a test or procedure he calls himself to follow up. I have nothing negative to report at all.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 31st, 2011

Great Doctor and Staff

Dr. Samanich is a wonderful doctor. The staff is awesome. Katie is the one I go to at the office when I call in. I have been going to this office for about 13 years.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

February 1st, 2010

Choosymom
Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 23rd, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 7th, 2014

1.0 Rating

August 29th, 2014

3.7 Rating

August 22nd, 2014

5.0 Rating

May 9th, 2011

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 25th, 2010

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 27th, 2010

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. David Samanich is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Westlake, OH.

  • Dr. Michele Colangelo

    Dr. Michele Colangelo

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Westlake, OH 0.01 mi

    4.5
    (33)
    20
  • Dr. Stacey Ehrenberg Buchner

    Maternal and Fetal Medicine, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Westlake, OH 0.20 mi

    4.7
    (3)
    10
  • Dr. Gary Grosel

    Dr. Gary Grosel

    General Surgery, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Westlake, OH 0.20 mi

    4.1
    (15)
    27