ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. David Samsami Is this you?

Filter Reviews

27 Ratings • 10 Comments

3.4
  • 14
  • 1
  • 0
  • 4
  • 8

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
22.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. David Samsami?

Showing 12 of 27 Ratings

Four Stars

Posted on April 8th, 2015

Doctor goes above and beyond to help. He has been my doctor for years and i would never change that..

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very happy with Dr S

Posted on November 9th, 2013

I find it easy to make appts. Staff is always courteous. Dr. S has always made excellent referrals and accurate diagnoses. He tries to solve your problem with the least invasive procedure. The Castle Hospital system has always provided me with first rate service.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

not so good

Posted on August 20th, 2013

Thought he cared about his patients untilll he showed his true colors. Only cares about his ratings with insurance companies and himself. Will prescribe narcotics to drug addicts untill you argue with him. Then after the argument he will treat you poorly and refuse to do what any other doctor in the planet would normally do. He basically fills his office with Medicare patients and pushes them through like cattle. If you actually need a doctor that cares about his patients go somewhere else. I for one am heartbroken because I actually was fooled he cared.

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent

Posted on June 18th, 2013

The doctor and his staff is the best. Doctor was accurate with his diagnosis and his staff was most helpful and friendly. I have recommended him to my family and friends.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

unprofessional

Posted on July 18th, 2011

Unprofessional is what his nurses staff is. When making our appointment and trying for a later time she rudely cussed and said we have to come in a later time. Its mainly her tone that irritated me and the rest of my family and the manner in which she treated us as well as the lack of respect, it was entirely unproffesional.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Physician

Posted on February 5th, 2011

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

The Doc was right on the Diagnosis!!!

Posted on July 24th, 2010

Excellent bedside manners..Doctor was 100% correct even without a CT..He is awesome!! Save my life..

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great

Posted on March 19th, 2010

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on February 14th, 2009

this doctor yeald and told me and a friend that we were not welcome because of our insurane....he is taking over our regular doctors place...........He is not a good person in my opion

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

pation

Posted on November 21st, 2008

he cares and he listens very carefully and he solves your medical problem.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on March 16th, 2017

Two Stars

Posted on March 16th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. David Samsami is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Kaneohe, HI.