ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. David Samsami Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. David Samsami?

Binge Eating Disorder

Binge Eating Disorder

Get the facts about binge eating disorder, including symptoms, causes and related conditions.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. David Samsami?

Ratings and Reviews

27 Ratings with 10 Comments

  • Excellent
    14
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    4
  • Bad
    8
  • Excellent
    14
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    4
  • Bad
    8

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
22.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 27 Ratings with 10 Comments

4.0 Rating

April 8th, 2015

Doctor goes above and beyond to help. He has been my doctor for years and i would never change that..

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 9th, 2013

Very happy with Dr S

I find it easy to make appts. Staff is always courteous. Dr. S has always made excellent referrals and accurate diagnoses. He tries to solve your problem with the least invasive procedure. The Castle Hospital system has always provided me with first rate service.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

August 20th, 2013

not so good

Thought he cared about his patients untilll he showed his true colors. Only cares about his ratings with insurance companies and himself. Will prescribe narcotics to drug addicts untill you argue with him. Then after the argument he will treat you poorly and refuse to do what any other doctor in the planet would normally do. He basically fills his office with Medicare patients and pushes them through like cattle. If you actually need a doctor that cares about his patients go somewhere else. I for one am heartbroken because I actually was fooled he cared.

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 18th, 2013

Excellent

The doctor and his staff is the best. Doctor was accurate with his diagnosis and his staff was most helpful and friendly. I have recommended him to my family and friends.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

July 18th, 2011

unprofessional

Unprofessional is what his nurses staff is. When making our appointment and trying for a later time she rudely cussed and said we have to come in a later time. Its mainly her tone that irritated me and the rest of my family and the manner in which she treated us as well as the lack of respect, it was entirely unproffesional.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 5th, 2011

Excellent Physician
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 24th, 2010

The Doc was right on the Diagnosis!!!

Excellent bedside manners..Doctor was 100% correct even without a CT..He is awesome!! Save my life..

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 19th, 2010

Great
Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

February 14th, 2009

this doctor yeald and told me and a friend that we were not welcome because of our insurane....he is taking over our regular doctors place...........He is not a good person in my opion

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 21st, 2008

pation

he cares and he listens very carefully and he solves your medical problem.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 16th, 2017

2.0 Rating

March 16th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. David Samsami is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Kaneohe, HI.

  • Dr. Glenn Stahl

    Family Medicine, Geriatric Medicine

    Kaneohe, HI 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (6)
    44
  • Dr. Miriam Chang

    Family Medicine

    Kaneohe, HI 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (6)
    34
  • Dr. Dan Heslinga

    Family Medicine

    Kaneohe, HI 0.01 mi

    4.3
    (10)
    32