inactive

David Savage MD Patient Reviews

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Overall Review

3.4
  • 19 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

4.3 (+ 0.9)

9 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    53%
  • Satisfied
    5%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    16%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    26%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 18.5 minutes

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

5.0 of 5
August 25th, 2016
Knee Replacement
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Savage told me from the start exactly what he expected me to do and what I could expect from the surgery. He answered every question I asked to my satisfaction. He was very professional and friendly. If/ When I get the other knee replaced it will be Dr. David Savage I choose. again!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 26th, 2016
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He performed two separate knee surgeries due to accidents and both were completely successful. He and his staff are friendly, courteous, professional and prompt. I recommend friends and family to him often.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 18th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I appreciate that Dr Savage sat down to talk to me. He explained everything to me, and did not get up until all my questions were answered. I have referred several friends to him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
January 15th, 2016
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Terrible bedside manner. Very disappointed.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 3rd, 2015
knee replacement
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Had to have a complete knee replacement and was very satisfied with Dr. Savage.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 29th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
DR. Savage did wonders with my wifes hip replacement and the shot he gave her in right shoulder. I have been a patient of his for fifteen years and he keeps me walking.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 3rd, 2014
Amazing doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My fiancé went to dr savage for his knee troubles. Dr savage was amazing right off the bat. He was knowledgeable and kind, asked us what we did for a living and made us feel cared for and very taken care of. He operated on his knee and came out after the surgery and showed me pictures and took the time to explain what he did. I would recommend anyone to him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 17th, 2014
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The best, I would recomend Dr. Savage to anyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 4th, 2014
Dr. Savage review
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Found Dr. Savage to be very knowledgeable and direct ( in a good way). Explained his findings well and took the time to present all alternatives to me. I would definitely recommend him to friends and family. Excellent surgeon.
Was this review helpful? Yes No