ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. David Scher Is this you?
  • 10
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
10 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. David Scher?


11 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 7th, 2015

Doctor who wants patients to be informed

Doctor Scher was the first doctor I have who encouraged me to look up information on the Internet. Bravo. He is extremely interested in me knowing as much about my health as I can.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 28th, 2009

A Rare Find

Dr. Scher is a rare find in today's medical society. He is patient, thorough, accurate, and most importantly he delivers on his promise of correcting your heart rhythm abnormality. I've been treated by many physicians, but Dr. Scher, is top-notch!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 12th, 2009

Top Doc!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 22nd, 2008

A scholar and gentleman

He is honest, and explains things so i could understand a complicated heart rhythm problem. I went to 2 other physicians in the area and underwent countless useless tests until he told me exactly what I had and treated me well for it.

Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 3rd, 2008

at last, a patient caring Doctor

Gives patient full attention, caring, patient, and is well know in his field. One of the inovators in electorphysioloy. Totally dedicated.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 12th, 2008

the best!!

Caring, explorative, great diagnostician,results oriented

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 10th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 11th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

July 28th, 2014

3.7 Rating

June 14th, 2014

5.0 Rating

December 23rd, 2010

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. David Scher is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Harrisburg, PA.

  • Dr. Ayesha Ahmad

    Dr. Ayesha Ahmad

    Geriatric Medicine, Internal Medicine

    Harrisburg, PA 0.65 mi

    26
  • Dr. John Halcovage

    Internal Medicine, Hospitalist

    Harrisburg, PA 0.75 mi

    21
  • Dr. Claudette Gbemudu-Jatto

    Internal Medicine, Hospitalist

    Harrisburg, PA 0.79 mi

    4.7
    (26)
    26