The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. David Schumer Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. David Schumer?

Ratings and Reviews

23 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    16
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    5
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    16
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    5
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
16.7 min

Showing 23 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 4th, 2015

Amazing Dr. Unique in this day and age. Actually cares about his patients, and provides a no nonsense quality of care.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 14th, 2013

Found my Physician!

For someone that doesn't like going to the Doctor! Dr. Schumer made me feel so relaxed. I found I was laughing and forgetting about being nervous. He sat and listened to all my concerns and questions and reassured me!! I felt so much better after seeing him! I have found my physician!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 25th, 2010

Saved my life

Ihad an infection in my throat,went to St Franciwhere they gave me large antibiotic pills. I could not swallow at all,so i was at Schumer`s office when they opened.He sent me for a CT scan. When I returned he took me to E R himsef by wheelchair and already had me a room in CCU Surgury & daily visits from Schumer got me through I am forever grateful for Dr Schumer

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 15th, 2010

Schumer ROCKS

Dr. Schumer is the best doc! He's funny, knowledgeable, and truly cares about his patients. He's treated me for severe asthma for several years, took excellent care of me when i was hospitalized, and once home was in daily email contact in between office visits. I'm grateful for the care I've received and would recommend him to anyone!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 16th, 2009

THE BEST!!

Recently my husband had a heart attack and he was right on top of everything. He made sure we knew exactly what was going on and that we could contact him if we didn't understand everything.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 5th, 2008

He has an awesome sense of humor........

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

July 6th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

2.0 Rating

July 6th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 12th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

2.0 Rating

February 8th, 2017

2.0 Rating

February 8th, 2017

5.0 Rating

November 14th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. David Schumer is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Auburn, WA.

  • Dr. Jared Fixmer

    Family Medicine

    Auburn, WA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    8
  • Dr. Mario Alinea Jr

    Dr. Mario Alinea Jr

    Family Medicine

    Auburn, WA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (7)
    26
  • Dr. David Wukasch

    Family Medicine

    Auburn, WA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    39