ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. David Seel Is this you?
  • 32
  • 1
  • 2
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. David Seel?


35 Ratings with 19 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 24th, 2016

Patient

Very patient, good listener, excellent staff, he helped me with an annoying problem.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 30th, 2014

Great Doctor

I had a great experience with Dr. Seel. He helped me with my sinus condition and I have not had sinus problems since. I would highly recommend him.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 2nd, 2013

Great experience

I had a great experience. He helped me with my long time sinus problem. I would highly recommend him.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 2nd, 2012

Excellent Care

I had a great experience with Dr. Seel. I would highly recommend him.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 28th, 2012

Very happy with his care. I felt very comfortable with him.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 20th, 2011

Great experience

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 7th, 2011

Great Doctor

Dr Seal is great...takes time to listen to your concerns....very detail oriented!

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 26th, 2011

Great experience. Works great with children.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 30th, 2011

Would recommend Dr. Seel. Great Doctor. He really helped me.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 28th, 2011

I was referred to Doctor Seel by my Family physician, and was very pleased with my experience. He was very compassionate and caring. He helped me more than any of my other Doctors. I would highly recommend him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

April 13th, 2011

No discount for cash customers

Dr Seel is an excellent physician. The issue I have is that unlike his professional colleagues in and around the region, he does NOT offer a discount for those patients who are uninsured. I paid $190 for an initial consultation, down the hall of this professional office building another ENT charges $85 for the same initial visit. Dr Seel is a board certified professional, as are most, I just can't understand why any health professional in this day and age isn't offering at least a token 10% discount for those who are unemployed and without insurance. Of course I paid the money before leaving the office, the surgery is another story. Maybe I can sell my house... oh wait, in this economy?!? LOL What a stinking mess!

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 14th, 2011

Great Doctor! Highly Recommended.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. David Seel is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Novi, MI.

  • Dr. Shant Korkigian

    Dr. Shant Korkigian

    Plastic Surgery, Otolaryngology

    Novi, MI 0 mi

    4.3
    (12)
    8
  • Dr. Matthew Farrugia

    Dr. Matthew Farrugia

    Otolaryngology

    Novi, MI 0 mi

    4.2
    (22)
    16
  • Dr. Gregory Varjabedian

    Dr. Gregory Varjabedian

    Plastic Surgery, Otolaryngology

    Novi, MI 0 mi

    3.9
    (52)
    33