Otolaryngological Surgeon, Plastic Surgeon
14 years of experience
Video profile
Accepting new patients
ENT Specialists, PC-BRI
7575 Grand River Rd
Ste 110
Brighton, MI 48114
810-844-7680
Locations and availability (6)

Patient Reviews ?

Overall Rating:
4.0
  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
Total Ratings

25

Total Reviews

19

Ratings
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Ease of Appointment:
  • Currently 3.8333333333333 of 4 stars
Promptness:
  • Currently 3.7368421052632 of 4 stars
Courteous Staff:
  • Currently 3.9130434782609 of 4 stars
Accurate Diagnosis:
  • Currently 3.8695652173913 of 4 stars
Bedside Manner:
  • Currently 3.8260869565217 of 4 stars
Spends Time with Me:
  • Currently 3.7826086956522 of 4 stars
Follows Up After Visit:
  • Currently 3.8260869565217 of 4 stars
Average Wait: 14 minutes
Some ratings provided by DrScore.
  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  show details
Apr 15th, 2014

Great Doctor! He helped me tremendously.

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  Great Doctor  |  show details
by Robert K on Jan 29th, 2014

I had a great experience with Dr. Seel. He helped me with my sinus condition and I have not had sinus problems since. I would highly recommend him.

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  Great experience  |  show details
Jul 1st, 2013

I had a great experience. He helped me with my long time sinus problem. I would highly recommend him.

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  Excellent Care  |  show details
Dec 2nd, 2012

I had a great experience with Dr. Seel. I would highly recommend him.

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  show details
Jun 27th, 2012

Very happy with his care. I felt very comfortable with him.

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  My 1st Appointment is tomorrow morning 8 AM  |  show details
Mar 1st, 2012

I am going to have the 1st appointment with Dr Seel I am so excited. read so much good about him. will write more tomorrow after my visit. This is just a pre review. :)

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  show details
Dec 19th, 2011

Great experience

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  Great Doctor  |  show details
Nov 7th, 2011

Dr Seal is great...takes time to listen to your concerns....very detail oriented!

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  show details
Oct 25th, 2011

Great experience. Works great with children.

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  show details
Aug 29th, 2011

Would recommend Dr. Seel. Great Doctor. He really helped me.

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  show details
Jun 27th, 2011

I was referred to Doctor Seel by my Family physician, and was very pleased with my experience. He was very compassionate and caring. He helped me more than any of my other Doctors. I would highly recommend him.

  • Currently 3 of 4 stars
 |  No discount for cash customers  |  show details
Apr 13th, 2011

Dr Seel is an excellent physician. The issue I have is that unlike his professional colleagues in and around the region, he does NOT offer a discount for those patients who are uninsured. I paid $190 for an initial consultation, down the hall of this professional office building another ENT charges $85 for the same initial visit. Dr Seel is a board certified professional, as are most, I just can't understand why any health professional in this day and age isn't offering at least a token 10% discount for those who are unemployed and without insurance. Of course I paid the money before leaving the office, the surgery is another story. Maybe I can sell my house... oh wait, in this economy?!? LOL What a stinking mess!

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  show details
Mar 14th, 2011

Great Doctor! Highly Recommended.

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  show details
Jan 24th, 2011

Great Doctor. My child had surgery with Dr. Seel and he has cared for friends of mine, too. We had a wonderful experience and would highly recommend him.

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  show details
Oct 5th, 2010

Excellent experience with Dr. Seel

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  show details
by Amy on Jul 18th, 2010

Excellent Doctor. Would highly recommend him.

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  Exceptional Doctor  |  show details
by Caroline on Jun 15th, 2010

I had surgery by Dr. Seel and did great. I no longer have sinus infections. He was highly recommended and lived up to his reputation as a world renowned Surgeon.

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  Great Doctor  |  show details
Apr 26th, 2010

Fantastic Doctor. Great Bedside manner. Great office staff.Highly recommend!

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  Great Doc  |  show details
by Stan on Jan 25th, 2010

One of a kind doctor who listens and understands, highly recommend to anyone

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  Great Experience  |  show details
Aug 7th, 2008

Dr Seel did Sinus surgery for me in the Spring of 2007. He made me feel completely as ease. He was very caring. My 12 year old daughter is having her tonsils out in a few weeks and he was a natural choice. I feel completely confident that he will do a great job.