ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

David Sherman Is this you?

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

  • 15
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Accurate Diagnosis
Wait Time
16.3 min
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Easy Appointments

17 Ratings with 9 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 19th, 2016

Dr. Sherman is very attentive and caring.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 24th, 2016

Editor, writer and printing broker

He REALLY listens. I feel totally comfortable and secure under Dr. Sherman's care.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 27th, 2015

The most competent and relaxed cardiologist possible.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 23rd, 2014

The Doctor You Want To See

I started experiencing some heart problems a few years ago and I was told to see Dr. Sherman. His bedside manner, calmness and caring personality are the reasons he is still my cardiologist. Of course he is also an extremely intelligent man and a very good doctor. Unlike most doctors, Dr. Sherman won't charge you a visit to the office if it is something he can easily tell you over the phone. You are in great hands if you are a patient of his. He is a caring a thoughtful doctor, and I would recommend him to anyone in need of a cardiologist.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 14th, 2012

Excellent

Dr. David Sherman is truly a remarkable person/ physician. There is no better choice for a cardiologist than Dr. Sherman!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 26th, 2012

Very caring and sincere Doctor

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 2nd, 2012

Best Doctor in NYC

My "Best in All Categories" rating speaks for itself.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 27th, 2011

meticulous in taking history and details,accurate diagnosis and excellent, caring follow-up,always available to answer questions, reassuring and endlessly kind and concerned

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 28th, 2011

Retired RN

Couldn't have had a more wonderful experience! Dr. Sherman is the kindest, most caring and genuine man/physician I have ever been to. People all over talk about what a brilliant physician with the sweet personality and exceptional bedside manner! All the patients he cares for at the hospital rave about him so I had to find out for myself-and everyone is 100% on the maek.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 20th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me

5.0 Rating

March 21st, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 4th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    David Sherman is similar to the following 3 Doctors near New York, NY.

  • Dr Boyan Hadjiev

    Allergy and Immunology, Internal Medicine

    New York, NY

    4.7
    (55)
    Accepts online appointments
  • Dr. Constance Park

    Dr. Constance Park

    Internal Medicine, Endocrinology, Diabetes and Metabolism

    New York, NY 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    46
  • Dr. Susan Fox

    Internal Medicine

    New York, NY 0.01 mi

    4.6
    (9)
    37