ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. David Shore Is this you?
  • 12
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
  • 5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
27.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. David Shore?


19 Ratings with 8 Comments

3.0 Rating

October 19th, 2017

was type 2 diabetic now 1 due to staff error
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 28th, 2017

Dr. Shore

He is a good professional only has 15 min.s to share with patients, I always seemed to be in a hurry. But, otherwise, He is okay1

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 4th, 2016

Terrible person

Dr. Shore was rude, didn't care about my problems, I asked about blood test and he would not even answer me. He just kept rolling his eyes and saying ,"What do you want me to do about it." He kept me waiting in room for an hour and then didn't even spend 5 minutes with me. He just would not talk to me , just kept rolling his eyes. He doesn't care about getting me off medicine or changing medicine even though it is making me have other problems.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 13th, 2015

Terrible doctor. Terrible bedside manner. Rushed. Belittling. Please avoid. Warning has been issued.

Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 3rd, 2015

Non-friendly

Dr. Shore was knowledgeable but he rushes through the meeting. The staff was very rude. The females are trying to act like high class all the time. All I wanted to get care for my pain, not a beauty pageant. The only top side I saw from this was the doc. If you're as desperate as me, the Doc was worth it. If you can wait a week or two, then there are many other fine doctors in the area.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 1st, 2013

Very good

I saw this doc a few years ago and he was the first of ever 10 docs to believe something was wrong with me. I am a very complicated case and even though what was wrong wasn't Endocrine he led me in the right direction with another doc. I am seeing him again in 2 days and will report how he is now. I now have an endocrine problem and am going to have him do the treating.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 5th, 2013

EXCEPTIONAL Doctor in Every Way

I am 64 years of age and, in my lifetime, I have had many doctors around the world. By far, Dr. Shore is unquestionably the best one I have ever visited. His expertise is evident in every word and suggestion he provides his patients. He always spends extensive amounts of time with me to educate me on my conditions and his recommendations for the best treatment. He cares for you like a great parent would.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 25th, 2012

I absolutely LOVE Dr. Shore. His goal is to get you off of medication instead of trying to keep you on. He rocks!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 9th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 6th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 26th, 2017

5.0 Rating

October 16th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. David Shore is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Lawrenceville, GA.

  • Adesh Patel

    Internal Medicine

    Alpharetta, GA

    Accepts online appointments
  • Dr. Adeniyi Odugbesan

    Dr. Adeniyi Odugbesan

    Endocrinology, Diabetes and Metabolism

    Lawrenceville, GA 0.01 mi

    4.1
    (17)
    34
  • Dr. David Arkin

    Dr. David Arkin

    Endocrinology, Diabetes and Metabolism, Internal Medicine

    Lawrenceville, GA 0.01 mi

    3.9
    (27)
    33