ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. David Simonak Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. David Simonak?

Binge Eating Disorder

Binge Eating Disorder

Get the facts about binge eating disorder, including symptoms, causes and related conditions.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. David Simonak?

Ratings and Reviews

20 Ratings with 9 Comments

  • Excellent
    15
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    15
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
20.1 min
Appropriate Followup

Showing 20 Ratings with 9 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 10th, 2016

Great doctor - takes the time to listen and explains in detail what is going on. Sets up a plan for improving your health - as a partnership. So glad he was recommended to me!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

September 26th, 2013

Homeland

I visited with Dr. Simonak early this month. I was very pleased with the friendliness of the staff and clinic. The doctor seemed to be in a rush when I waited 1 hour and 45 minutes without complaining. I wish his schedule would l have been better managed there for he would have had more time with myself and other patient's. When I called the office to get help with results on my MRI, the only person that was able to help me was Ms. Judy, she took the time to help me understand what I was in stake for also what was the next step and process in my care. Then took the time to get information for me regarding my care. I truly enjoy know that someone took the time to care that does not know me!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 29th, 2013

Dr. Simonak has been my family dr for the past 27 years. He is so caring and goes out of his way to take care of you. I have seen both the other drs in his practice and like them both as well. I highly recommend this office.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 18th, 2012

Finally a REAL Dr.

I was very sick when I started seeing Dr. Simonak and I thought maybe I was dying. He cut right through the issues and gave me not one but 5 major issues that were going on in my body that needed attention. We have been working together for 7 months and I am so greatful to have found him because I had been to 3 other Dr's and no one was helping me. He is caring and understanding and his staff is kind and helpful. I am so pleased to have found him.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 7th, 2012

Awesome experiences.

I have been to several different docs in the past and have never found one so different. He and his nurse practitioners are awesome. Taking time and correctly diagnosing me 100% of the time. They don't rush, making sure to test appropriately.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 21st, 2012

Probably the best I've had

I started going to Dr. Simonak when I experienced long-term sciatic nerve pain which ended up with having to have a lumbar fusion. Throughout this jo ...

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 12th, 2011

Waste of time...totally flabbergasted!

I have been experiencing chronic headaches for over a year without successful treatment from the regular MD community. Saw a review that Dr. Simonak had success in at least one case and I wanted to discuss how his "holistic" approach to wellness might fit for my situation. When making the appointment, I asked the receptionist if this sounded like something that would make a worthwhile visit and was told yes. The doctor never gave us the courtesy of talking to us but rather dismissed us through his nurse. I am totally flabbergasted at this unprofessional treatment. Why did they bother setting an appointment if they weren't interested in seeing me? I really had hopes he could give me some direction and help, but I guess I will never find out! Very poor form.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 2nd, 2009

Best Care anywhere

Dr. Simonak is one of the most intelligent and efficient men I have ever met. He's been my Dr and friend for about 10 years now and have never had a bad experience.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 22nd, 2009

DR. SIMONAK IS A CARING, PERSONABLE, BRIGHT DOCTOR AND HE TREATS MY WHOLE FAMILY!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

October 6th, 2016

5.0 Rating

January 27th, 2016

5.0 Rating

September 2nd, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. David Simonak is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Fort Worth, TX.

  • Dr. Ryan Simonak

    Family Medicine

    Fort Worth, TX 0 mi

    4.2
    (5)
    4
  • Dr. Kevin Kuenstler

    Dr. Kevin Kuenstler

    Family Medicine

    Fort Worth, TX 0.33 mi

    3.2
    (23)
    22
  • Dr. Kenneth Vermette

    Dr. Kenneth Vermette

    Hospice and Palliative Medicine, Family Medicine

    Fort Worth, TX 0.33 mi

    3.0
    (2)
    32