Dr. David Singer MD Patient Reviews

  • Plastic Surgery Paoli, PA

Overall Rating

4.6
  • 103 patient ratings
  • 32 comments

Last 12 months:

no change

32 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    81%
  • Satisfied
    8%
  • Neutral
    4%
  • Dissatisfied
    5%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    3%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 16.6 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
November 3rd, 2016
Senior Citizen
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I would recommend Dr. Singer to all ages. He has a gentle, helpful and pleasant manner. Easy to talk with and eases any concerns patient may have through explanations.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 13th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The most amazing plastic surgeon I have interacted with. Extremely professional, empathetic and kind. A true perfectionist when he agrees to a procedure but won't be willing to do unnecessary work. My surgical results were above my expectations.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 19th, 2016
Excellent Treatment
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very calm, confident, unhurried, excellent coordination/interaction with assistant emenating a feeling of competence.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 2nd, 2015
CEO
I went with my wife to see Dr. Singer for a consultation as support. He was recommended by a well known Orthopedic Surgeon that performed her knee replacement. As he entered the room he introduced himself and looked at me and pointed to my head. He asked what was going on with a wound I had on my head from clearing brush at our barn. He had immediately identified skin cancer triggered by the wound. I followed up and confirmed by my primary doctor. Thank you Dr. Singer !
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 14th, 2015
Thigh lipo
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had a lipo procedure done by Dr. Singer. He is personable, professional and a great surgeon. He listened to my concerns, offered advice and proceeded beyond my expectations. A great doctor, all around. I will recommend him to anyone seeking plastic or reconstructive surgery.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 7th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Best Doctor when you are going through the worst time in you life.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 28th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Singer and his staff are awesome.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 21st, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Appropriate Follow-up
Amazing and kind. Spends the time needed with you.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 15th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
excellent. dr, would highly recommend, an will go back, very caring, an good bedside manner
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 23rd, 2014
Breast Augmentation and Lift
I had breast augmentation and lift surgery back in 2005 when Dr. Singer was practicing in Virginia. I had visited every other plastic surgeon in the area and had to post-pone my surgery for several years because I could not find a surgeon willing to perform the surgery with the method I wanted for minimal scarring. Dr. Singer took on the challenge when others refused. My surgery turned out exactly how I wanted. Dr. Singer even developed a stitching technique that is practically invisible on my skin today. It is recommended that the implants I selected be changed out every 10 years, and I am due for a revision next year and I am definitely making the trip to PA, to have my revision surgery done. He is an amazing surgeon and I would trust no one else.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 22nd, 2013
Thank You Dr. Singer & Staff
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been going to Dr. Singer for over a year and I have only good things to say about him. He makes you feel comfortable and relaxed and he is very kind and warmhearted. I feel I am in very good hands with him. I can't overlook all of his staff, though, they are simply amazing, with kudos going out to Sylvie, Linda and Cathy. They are like old friends.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 12th, 2013
Dr. McDreamy
Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Couldn't ask for a better doctor. Smiling, competent, optimistic, accommodating, experienced, knowledgeable and easy on the eyes! He is highly recommended for any surgery. I will be back!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. David Singer, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Paoli, PA.

Doctor

Dr. Christopher Hove

20 years experience

4.6 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Joseph Ardito

40 years experience

3.8 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Larry Jonas

40 years experience

4.2 of 5