ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. David Singer Is this you?

Filter Reviews

112 Ratings • 34 Comments

4.6
  • 87
  • 7
  • 11
  • 4
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
16.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. David Singer?

Showing 12 of 112 Ratings

Fortunate

Posted on September 26th, 2017

Wonderful Doctor. He really cares about his patients.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Amazing

Posted on May 2nd, 2017

Dr. Singer is an amazing man. He is kind, good hearted and cares about his patients in many ways. He not only explains things thoroughly, but also makes sure you are okay personally and mentally. I would recommend him to anyone needing plastic surgery for breast cancer. His results are AMAZING!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Senior Citizen

Posted on November 3rd, 2016

I would recommend Dr. Singer to all ages. He has a gentle, helpful and pleasant manner. Easy to talk with and eases any concerns patient may have through explanations.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 13th, 2016

The most amazing plastic surgeon I have interacted with. Extremely professional, empathetic and kind. A true perfectionist when he agrees to a procedure but won't be willing to do unnecessary work. My surgical results were above my expectations.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Treatment

Posted on January 20th, 2016

Very calm, confident, unhurried, excellent coordination/interaction with assistant emenating a feeling of competence.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

CEO

Posted on November 2nd, 2015

I went with my wife to see Dr. Singer for a consultation as support. He was recommended by a well known Orthopedic Surgeon that performed her knee replacement. As he entered the room he introduced himself and looked at me and pointed to my head. He asked what was going on with a wound I had on my head from clearing brush at our barn. He had immediately identified skin cancer triggered by the wound. I followed up and confirmed by my primary doctor. Thank you Dr. Singer !

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Thigh lipo

Posted on July 15th, 2015

I had a lipo procedure done by Dr. Singer. He is personable, professional and a great surgeon. He listened to my concerns, offered advice and proceeded beyond my expectations. A great doctor, all around. I will recommend him to anyone seeking plastic or reconstructive surgery.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 7th, 2015

Best Doctor when you are going through the worst time in you life.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 28th, 2015

Dr. Singer and his staff are awesome.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 21st, 2015

Amazing and kind. Spends the time needed with you.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 15th, 2015

excellent. dr, would highly recommend, an will go back, very caring, an good bedside manner

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Breast Augmentation and Lift

Posted on April 23rd, 2014

I had breast augmentation and lift surgery back in 2005 when Dr. Singer was practicing in Virginia. I had visited every other plastic surgeon in the area and had to post-pone my surgery for several years because I could not find a surgeon willing to perform the surgery with the method I wanted for minimal scarring. Dr. Singer took on the challenge when others refused. My surgery turned out exactly how I wanted. Dr. Singer even developed a stitching technique that is practically invisible on my skin today. It is recommended that the implants I selected be changed out every 10 years, and I am due for a revision next year and I am definitely making the trip to PA, to have my revision surgery done. He is an amazing surgeon and I would trust no one else.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. David Singer is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Paoli, PA.