The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. David Sisemore Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. David Sisemore?

ADHD

Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD), including the different types and who gets them.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. David Sisemore?

Ratings and Reviews

16 Ratings with 10 Comments

  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
7.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 16 Ratings with 10 Comments

4.0 Rating

August 25th, 2016

He is an extremely close listener,he surprised me several times so far by referring to past session's and things we talked about..This really assured me Dr.Sisemore was not only a Man who is great at listening in a careing,concerned and interested manner! Hes good people! And his dead on accuracy with regards to diagnosing me,impressed me!tanks Dr. S. Need mored like you Sir!!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 8th, 2015

one of the best and caring doctor

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 22nd, 2013

marvelous doctor

an outstanding doctor, very supportive,compassionate, direct , very easy to work with , return calls promptly.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

August 21st, 2012

Dr. Sisemore

The doctor, while quite nice, just sat there with a blank look on his face the entire time I saw him. He asked about my prior diagnoses but that was ...

Accurate Diagnosis
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 28th, 2011

So far, Dr.Sisemore has been the most caring and compassionate psychiatrist I've sought treatment with. The only reason I'm unable to rate his skill in diagnosis is that I basically went in there and told him, "This is what I think I have because of a, b, c, and d." What I do know is that he really listened to my thoughts, and worked WITH me to find a solution. Even when I moved away after 2 sessions and contacted his office for one thing or another, he would call me back right away to help me with the information I needed. His assistants at the front desk have always been sweet, courteous, and professional, and always relayed my messages in a timely manner.I would definitely recommend Dr. Sisemore. He is a wonderful human being and a very capable psychiatrist.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 19th, 2010

excellent physician!!

He REALLY cares about his patients.

Accurate Diagnosis
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 9th, 2010

Excellent

Excellent

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 27th, 2009

Superman

Excellent physician/psychiatrist

Accurate Diagnosis
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 1st, 2009

The best doctor ever

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 13th, 2008

Excellent doctor

Dr. Sisemore is the most caring psychiatrist I have ever worked with and I have worked with many.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 3rd, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

November 1st, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. David Sisemore is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Sacramento, CA.

  • Dr. Fatemeh Ghaheri

    Adolescent Medicine, Psychiatry

    Sacramento, CA 0.05 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    19
  • Dr. Cynthia Arnett

    Psychiatry, Neurology

    Sacramento, CA 0.40 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    28
  • Dr. Ana Soares

    Psychiatry, Neurology

    Sacramento, CA 0.62 mi

    27