ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. David Sloane Is this you?

Filter Reviews

18 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.4
  • 15
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
26.4 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. David Sloane?

Showing 12 of 18 Ratings

Dr. Sloane - Excellent Immunologist - Excellent Person

Posted on August 9th, 2016

Dr. Sloane is the most brilliant Physician that I have ever been to. He cares so much for his patients you feel like family. He has made a difficult disease manageable and he is there of you whenever you need him. There is not enough room to tell you how much I love and respect Dr. Sloane

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 5th, 2016

A very sincere and compassionate Doctor.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 17th, 2015

Dr. Sloan is one of the few immunologist in the area that treats adults. He makes sure that I get my the medication that I need which know one else seems to know how to do. He understand the fact that I had PID and that I need antibiotics more so that the normal patient.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Doctor!

Posted on January 24th, 2014

I have never met a man more dedicated to his job. He will go above and beyond to figure out your problem. He has been working with me 9 months now to find out what my diagnosis is. We talk on a weekly bases and will not give up till he finds a cure to my problem. Very caring and compassionate!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One of the best

Posted on February 14th, 2013

He's a fantastic doctor, one of the best I've seen!

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best Doctor in the World!

Posted on September 6th, 2012

Dr. Sloane is the most caring and intelligent doctor that I have ever met. Having infections my entire life and not getting the correct diagnosis from numerous physicians is very frustrating. Dr Sloane diagnosed me and prescribed IVIG and has totally changed my life and I feel fantastic because of him! Highly recommendable...

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 24th, 2012

He has THE most caring and compassionate doctor I have ever experienced. He explains things in detail and at understandable level. He REALLY LISTENS. I couldn't believe how great a doc he was. Dr. Sloane exemplifies how all doctors should be.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 1st, 2017

One Star

Posted on July 28th, 2017

One Star

Posted on July 28th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on April 14th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on April 14th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. David Sloane is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Boston, MA.