The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. David Slotnick Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. David Slotnick?

Ratings and Reviews

30 Ratings with 8 Comments

  • Excellent
    20
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    5
  • Excellent
    20
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    5

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 30 Ratings with 8 Comments

1.0 Rating

July 28th, 2017

when i asked dr. slotnick if he would see my cousin as a new patient his response was... is she sickly...does she need a lot of attention..will she bother me...will she be high maintenance..will she call alot..im not looking for needy patients....i only want low maintenance patience.....what kind of doctor is that... not onw i want to know..refer to or even say that i know of him. run dont walk from a practice like that. how disgusting

5.0 Rating

October 25th, 2015

Best Doctor in America

15 years with the best doctor in America! Nobody better than Dr Slotnick, period.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 4th, 2014

dont bother

docs are ok, worst office staff ever. answer phones, put you on hold forever. office disorganized, hard to make appointments. go somewhere else.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 1st, 2014

Great Doctor

Dr Slotnick, is caring and very responsible, he is one of those doctors that listens to your needs.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 20th, 2013

Very caring

Dr. Slotnick is a very caring doctor and takes time to listen and get to know his patients. He has a very calming manner and is easy to talk to . I would recommend him to anyone.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 28th, 2011

excellent service

I HAVE USED DR SLOTNICK FOR ALMOST 2 YEARS. HE GOES OVER AND ABOVE ANY PREVIOUS DOCTOR I HAVE USED. I AM A 79 YEAR OLD MALE IN VERY GOOD SHAPE. I WOULD ABSOLUTELY RECCOMMEND HIM.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 9th, 2011

Dr Slotnick is an excellent Dr.Shows care and con cern.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 2nd, 2010

Florida starts with *F* which stands for fraud

Stay away from this practice unless you have a death wish.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

February 20th, 2017

3.0 Rating

February 13th, 2017

4.0 Rating

January 24th, 2017

4.0 Rating

November 30th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. David Slotnick is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Boca Raton, FL.

  • Dr. Peter Radice

    Dr. Peter Radice

    Hematology and Oncology, Internal Medicine, Hospice and Palliative Medicine, Medical Oncology

    Boca Raton, FL 0.01 mi

    4.9
    (12)
    39
  • Dr. Deborah Baum

    Dr. Deborah Baum

    Pulmonary Disease, Internal Medicine

    Boca Raton, FL 0.01 mi

    4.8
    (9)
    31
  • Dr. Chadi Loutfi

    Pulmonary Disease, Critical Care Medicine, Internal Medicine

    Boca Raton, FL 0.01 mi

    4.8
    (25)
    11