Dr. Arman Soleymani MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.5
  • 28 patient ratings
  • 11 comments

Last 12 months:

4.7 (+ 0.2)

11 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    86%
  • Satisfied
    0%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    7%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    7%
  • Wait Time 10.3 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 11 reviews

5.0 of 5
November 25th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am a physician who has been referring patients to Dr. Soleymani and have been hearing very positive feedback. I had removal of a malignant growth this past week. I was able to observe his office staff, organization and was highly impressed with the professionalism I saw. I never refer patients to doctors that I would not choose for my family. I was very impressed.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 27th, 2016
Awesome
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great staff from the start and a doctor who listened and understood and was ready to help
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 11th, 2016
Skin
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great doctor , I had went in the office with really bad acne . He was so nice down to earth Doctor I have meet .. He give me some medicine to clear it up worked!! He knew right away what it was .. I take my son to see him too! His skin is so much better after seeing the doctor 😀
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 7th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Awesome!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 15th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent doc and staff. Office is superb!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 27th, 2015
Great Doc
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Took my teenage son in for acne after a previous doctor has prescribed antibiotics, destroying his gut flora, and causing a yeast overgrowth and a tremendous increase in his acne. Practically from the office door when he entered, Dr. Soleymani immediately said "looks like yeast acne" and he was right!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 2nd, 2011
Really gentle and professional
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was nervous about getting undressed for my skin cancer check and Dr. Soleymani's calm, professional demeanor and conversation put me at ease. He was also fast and knowledgeable about all my moles/skin issues.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 19th, 2011
Completely Uncaring
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I went to see him about a skin issue. He spent less than 5 minutes with me. He displayed absolutely no concern and provided no meaningful insight. Even worse, he did not even bother to ask any questions that might be relevant to the skin issue. Basically, I walked out knowing as little about my skin issue as when I walked in. I subsequently went to see another doctor after my condition did not improve.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 13th, 2011
Worst experience I have ever had with a doctor
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I came in at 34 weeks pregnant with a skin rash. Dr Soleymani spent less than 5 minutes with me, didn't do any testing at all on the rash, or my blood, and gave me a diagnosis of a STD. I had never had the STD, nor had my husband. He insulted me further when he asked me check again with my husband. He caused a lot distress. I went back to my OB GYN who ran conclusive tests that determined his diagnosis was 100% wrong. I had a spider bite - nothing more. Dr Soleymani caused me a great deal of anxiety and stress. He has a poor bedside manner and I would never recommend him to anyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 22nd, 2010
Great.
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He did diagnose well and gave appropriate medicines. He talks nicely and friendly. Gathered all the details patiently and listens what we tell. Overall a nice doctor to recommemd to all. A great dermatologist.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 23rd, 2010
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had a great experience with the doctor and his office staff. He took a good deal of time to investigate my condition thoroughly.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Arman Soleymani, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Munster, IN.

Doctor

Dr. Ahmad Fathi

42 years experience

3.8 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Terry Ebert

47 years experience

3.9 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Namrata Shah

14 years experience

3.8 of 5