ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. David Sommers Is this you?
  • 13
  • 0
  • 2
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
31.7 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. David Sommers?


16 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 30th, 2014

regular person

Great doctor, really kind and helpful, did well with my surgery. Thx!!

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 8th, 2012

overall a very very positive experience with this doc

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 9th, 2011

Nurse

Excellent bedside manner. He really goes the distance to please his patient and their families! Thanks, Dr. Sommers!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 7th, 2010

excellent

excellent experience. would ask for dr sommers again. procedure went well, he really listened to my concerns.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 10th, 2010

Factory worker

Dr. Sommers took care of merecently. The surgeon spoke highly of him and now I know why.He was very professional and kind. If I have to have surgery again, I will ask for him by name!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 8th, 2010

educator

This doctor was kind, compassionate, and very very good at what he does. I would have him do anesthesia for any of my family members.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 15th, 2015

Promptness
Appropriate Follow-up

3.0 Rating

June 26th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

June 26th, 2015

5.0 Rating

June 26th, 2015

5.0 Rating

April 18th, 2015

5.0 Rating

September 12th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. David Sommers is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Logansport, IN.

  • Dr. Sunita Kaul

    Dr. Sunita Kaul

    Anesthesiology

    Logansport, IN 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    27
  • Dr. John Zimmerer

    Dr. John Zimmerer

    Anesthesiology

    Logansport, IN 0 mi

    24
  • Dr. Simon Lee

    Anesthesiology

    Logansport, IN 0.01 mi

    3.0
    (2)
    11