ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. David Sonego Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. David Sonego?

Adult ADHD

Adult ADHD

Get the facts about attention deficit hyperactivity disorder (ADHD) in adults, including the different types and symptoms of each.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. David Sonego?

Ratings and Reviews

24 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    15
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    15
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
17.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 24 Ratings with 7 Comments

1.0 Rating

September 21st, 2016

DO NOT SEE THIS DOCTOR

Dr. Sonego is terrible. He would keep me waiting for 30-45 minutes after he saw a previous patient, and he wasn't always in with a patient. The staff was rude. He never spent more than 20 minutes with me. I have generalized anxiety disorder and he prescribed me meds for a misdiagnoses (by a psychotherapist in his office who is beyond terrible) of ADHD which caused me to have panic attacks. Do not waste your time and money with this bozo. He doesn't care about the well being of his patients. He cares about the money and that is all. I give him 1 star for referring me to a therapist, who specializes in eating disorders, working in his office at the time. It's been 4 years and I've been seeing her ever since.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 24th, 2015

Horrible experience with Dr. Sonego and disrespectful staff. His treatment led to major setbacks.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 3rd, 2015

Very classy office and staff. Dr. Sonego is just a really nice guy and knows his stuff. Great experience!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

August 30th, 2014

The Dr. is good but you will wait forever. Staff is like robots and extremely rude.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 29th, 2013

Great Doctor

I really like going to see Dr Sonego. Some doctors make you feel like they are in a hurry or that you're wasting their time, but he doesn't. He really listens to you and lets you have input on your treatment. He is very professional but he also makes you feel very comfortable.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 21st, 2012

Excellent psychiatrist
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 28th, 2010

This man saved my life!
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

January 26th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 19th, 2017

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 21st, 2016

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

February 8th, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

February 3rd, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. David Sonego is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Mishawaka, IN.

  • Dr. Benjamin Troy

    Adolescent Medicine, General Practice, Psychiatry, Child Psychiatry

    Mishawaka, IN 0.01 mi

    4.0
    (1)
    11
  • Dr. Thomas Vidic

    Dr. Thomas Vidic

    Neurology, Psychiatry

    Mishawaka, IN 0.23 mi

    2.7
    (9)
    37
  • Dr. Kevin Kristl

    Neurology, Psychiatry

    Mishawaka, IN 0.37 mi

    3.7
    (40)
    31