ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. David Spott Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. David Spott?

Metastatic Melanoma

The facts about metastatic melanoma, a serious skin cancer, including signs, symptoms & what happens to the body in each stage of cancer.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. David Spott?

Ratings and Reviews

21 Ratings with 8 Comments

  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    6
  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    6

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
32 min

Showing 21 Ratings with 8 Comments

1.0 Rating

December 18th, 2016

Arrogant and only cover Ned with the bottom line .. $$$$$$$$

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 18th, 2016

Arrogant and only cover Ned with the bottom line .. $$$$$$$$

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

August 9th, 2012

First Time - Patient

My experience w/Dr. Spott was straight forward. Conversation was related to the medical situation that I needed focus on and he was correct w/ the diagnosis and the medication. So far, I am satisfied with being a patient.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

June 28th, 2012

Not patient

He is always in a rush. Will try someone else.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 10th, 2012

I have been going to Dr Spott for over 20 years. He has always found my problem on the first try, and took care of same. I have never seen him rude or unprofessional.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 16th, 2009

You're the doctor!

Dr. Spott was very rude and impatient. I will never visit his office again.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 27th, 2008

Great Doctor

I've known this Doctor for the past 26 years. I have never had a problem with him or his staff. They are a wonderful group and the office is run very well.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 15th, 2008

PLEASE FIND ANOTHER DERMATOLOGIST

This doctor was not very patient.I told him my skin problem and asked him what I should do. He told me what I wanted him to do.He's the doctor, that's why I ask for his advice. Also, he gave me two choice first he said you can leave or stay. He is rude and apparantly shows no professionalism. I met a lot of doctor, but no one as rude as him. After my first visit with him,I never came back.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 12th, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 12th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 26th, 2016

5.0 Rating

August 29th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. David Spott is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Clinton, MD.

  • Dr. Surinder Arora

    Dermatology

    Clinton, MD 0.18 mi

    2.9
    (22)
    47
  • Dr. Grace Kao

    Dermatopathology, Dermatology, Pathology

    Clinton, MD 0.60 mi

    2.5
    (4)
    49
  • Dr. Ryan Freeland

    Dermatology

    Andrews Air Force Base, MD 2.53 mi

    9