ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Deborah St Clair Is this you?

Filter Reviews

14 Ratings • 4 Comments

3.1
  • 5
  • 0
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
31.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Deborah St Clair?

Showing 12 of 14 Ratings

horrible

Posted on November 17th, 2016

Sent for independent medical evaluation. Had several surgeries and still having surgeries and pain management and cant lift at all, he gives a very dishonest report with very little examination. He caused my disability to get canceled.

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

horrible

Posted on November 17th, 2016

Sent for independent medical evaluation. Had several surgeries and still having surgeries and pain management and cant lift at all, he gives a very dishonest report with very little examination. He caused my disability to get canceled.

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Run

Posted on September 12th, 2016

This Dr. is a nightmare. Made fun of me. Accused me twice of faking hip pain after only glancing at x-ray with no exam. When challenged, finally did a brief once over. Now goes by Debra.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

knee pain

Posted on December 29th, 2010

When I saw Dr. St. Clair, she was great. She helped me with my knee pain and continues to monitor me as I deal with the arthritis in my knee.She has a great manner with her patients. I trust her knowledge and professionalism explicitly.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 27th, 2016

Two Stars

Posted on April 11th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on March 17th, 2016

One Star

Posted on October 21st, 2015

Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on May 28th, 2015

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on March 26th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Two Stars

Posted on January 6th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on August 16th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Deborah St Clair is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Union City, TN.