ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. David Stansfield Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. David Stansfield?

Binge Eating Disorder

Binge Eating Disorder

Get the facts about binge eating disorder, including symptoms, causes and related conditions.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. David Stansfield?

Ratings and Reviews

23 Ratings with 8 Comments

  • Excellent
    18
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    18
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 23 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 25th, 2016

Excellent doctor & great staff!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 17th, 2016

my family and I have been patients with Dr Stansfield for years even the grandchildren and he has always been great

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 16th, 2015

Horrible

Horrible service, rude and discriminatory

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 11th, 2015

Dr.David is thorough and patient. He doesn't over prescribe and has a way of interviewing that allows the patient to participate in the treatment. I wish I had come to him years earlier.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 16th, 2015

Love dr. Standfild, and his staff.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

May 12th, 2015

VERY CONSIDERATE, COMPASSIONATE AND CARING PHYSICIAN., OFFICE STAFF IS POLITE & ALWAYS TREATED RESPECTFULLY IN THIS PRACTICE.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 24th, 2012

Excellent. Diagnosis always accurate; sensitive and caring.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 21st, 2008

Excellent Doctor!

Dr. Stansfield is the most kind, gentle, patient and caring doctor that I have ever seen as a patient. I have always been treated professionally, and in the rare event that i've had to wait very long in his office, he has always taken his time and been very thorough when it was my turn. I've never felt like I was being rushed in and out like one person in a long assembly line. He always takes the time to listen to what I have to say and anwer all of my questions. If I ever lost insurance and had to pay full price for my care it would be worth every penny with Dr. Stansfield.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 20th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 12th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 9th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 18th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. David Stansfield is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Hillsboro, MO.

  • Dr. Philip Rowden

    Family Medicine

    Hillsboro, MO 1.10 mi

    2.5
    (2)
    14
  • Dr. Edward Myles

    Family Medicine

    Hillsboro, MO 1.30 mi

    31
  • Dr. Tassy Hayden

    Family Medicine

    Hillsboro, MO 1.35 mi

    3.7
    (15)
    6