David Steinberg MD Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

4.7
  • 13 patient ratings
  • 11 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.3)

11 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    92%
  • Satisfied
    0%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    8%
  • Wait Time 7 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 11 reviews

5.0 of 5
November 15th, 2011
GReat
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Wonderfil
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 31st, 2011
All around a really good MD
Wait time
5 minutes
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Really nice. Very very smart. Helped a lot. Highly recommend.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 25th, 2011
Solid, helpful MD
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
We like him a lot. He goes out of his way to help.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 23rd, 2010
Great
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Really happy with him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 2nd, 2010
Top Notch
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Smart man. Very nice. Gave us a lot of extra time
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 4th, 2010
a really good doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is a very good doctor. He spent a lot of time with us and we called him later and he also gave us all the time we needed. Also a nice person and seems to care about us. We only had an evaluation because we moved, but we liked him a lot
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 17th, 2010
Superb
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
We feel he is by far the most helpful and knowledgeable doctor we have been to. And we have seen a lot of doctors for our two children's illness.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 6th, 2010
Very Good Doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very Professional and friendly. My daughter feels very comfortable with him treating her. He's helped her a lot. Would highly recommend him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 21st, 2010
The Best.
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My son had been to 3 psychiarists and none of them helped. Dr. S. took the time to get his diagnosis right. But more, he took the time to make me and my family feel ok.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 4th, 2010
Amazing Doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Steinberg saved my child's life. We had been to a number of other doctors and no one had helped. He was kind and professional, and gave us all the time we needed. He's a godsend.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 8th, 2009
He is terrible
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
He is extremely odd and his behavior can be erratic. I did not feel confidence in what he had to say. I found another phsyician close by and had a much better experience. I also found him to be quite abrasive.
Was this review helpful? Yes No