ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. David Steinberg Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. David Steinberg?

Acne

Acne

Get the important facts about acne, including the different types and what causes it.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. David Steinberg?

Ratings and Reviews

13 Ratings with 12 Comments

  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Friendly Staff
Wait Time
7 min

Showing 13 Ratings with 12 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 11th, 2016

Good
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 15th, 2011

GReat

Wonderfil

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 31st, 2011

All around a really good MD

Really nice. Very very smart. Helped a lot. Highly recommend.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 25th, 2011

Solid, helpful MD

We like him a lot. He goes out of his way to help.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 24th, 2010

Great

Really happy with him.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 2nd, 2010

Top Notch

Smart man. Very nice. Gave us a lot of extra time

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 4th, 2010

a really good doctor

He is a very good doctor. He spent a lot of time with us and we called him later and he also gave us all the time we needed. Also a nice person and seems to care about us. We only had an evaluation because we moved, but we liked him a lot

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 17th, 2010

Superb

We feel he is by far the most helpful and knowledgeable doctor we have been to. And we have seen a lot of doctors for our two children's illness.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 6th, 2010

Very Good Doctor

Very Professional and friendly. My daughter feels very comfortable with him treating her. He's helped her a lot. Would highly recommend him.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 21st, 2010

The Best.

My son had been to 3 psychiarists and none of them helped. Dr. S. took the time to get his diagnosis right. But more, he took the time to make me and my family feel ok.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 5th, 2010

Amazing Doctor

Dr. Steinberg saved my child's life. We had been to a number of other doctors and no one had helped. He was kind and professional, and gave us all the time we needed. He's a godsend.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 8th, 2009

He is terrible

He is extremely odd and his behavior can be erratic. I did not feel confidence in what he had to say. I found another phsyician close by and had a much better experience. I also found him to be quite abrasive.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. David Steinberg is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Teaneck, NJ.

  • Dr. Beltran Elgart

    Psychiatry, Neurology

    Teaneck, NJ 0.17 mi

    2.4
    (11)
    52
  • Dr. Juliane Zenn

    Clinical Psychology, Psychiatry

    Teaneck, NJ 0.38 mi

    3.9
    (10)
    29
  • Dr. Esther Jacobowitz

    Adolescent Medicine, Psychiatry, Child Psychiatry

    Teaneck, NJ 0.38 mi

    3.8
    (5)
    31