The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. David Steinberg Is this you?

Filter Reviews

13 Ratings • 12 Comments

4.7
  • 12
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Friendly Staff
Wait Time
7 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. David Steinberg?

Showing 12 of 13 Ratings

Good

Posted on March 11th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

GReat

Posted on November 15th, 2011

Wonderfil

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

All around a really good MD

Posted on May 31st, 2011

Really nice. Very very smart. Helped a lot. Highly recommend.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Solid, helpful MD

Posted on January 25th, 2011

We like him a lot. He goes out of his way to help.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great

Posted on December 24th, 2010

Really happy with him.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Top Notch

Posted on December 2nd, 2010

Smart man. Very nice. Gave us a lot of extra time

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

a really good doctor

Posted on November 4th, 2010

He is a very good doctor. He spent a lot of time with us and we called him later and he also gave us all the time we needed. Also a nice person and seems to care about us. We only had an evaluation because we moved, but we liked him a lot

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Superb

Posted on August 17th, 2010

We feel he is by far the most helpful and knowledgeable doctor we have been to. And we have seen a lot of doctors for our two children's illness.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very Good Doctor

Posted on July 6th, 2010

Very Professional and friendly. My daughter feels very comfortable with him treating her. He's helped her a lot. Would highly recommend him.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The Best.

Posted on June 21st, 2010

My son had been to 3 psychiarists and none of them helped. Dr. S. took the time to get his diagnosis right. But more, he took the time to make me and my family feel ok.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Amazing Doctor

Posted on January 5th, 2010

Dr. Steinberg saved my child's life. We had been to a number of other doctors and no one had helped. He was kind and professional, and gave us all the time we needed. He's a godsend.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

He is terrible

Posted on April 8th, 2009

He is extremely odd and his behavior can be erratic. I did not feel confidence in what he had to say. I found another phsyician close by and had a much better experience. I also found him to be quite abrasive .

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. David Steinberg is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Teaneck, NJ.