ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. David Stokes Is this you?
  • 19
  • 1
  • 1
  • 2
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
8.3 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. David Stokes?


24 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 22nd, 2016

Dr. Stokes is just amazing! The best bedside manner ever. I would recommend him to everyone with shining reviews

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 5th, 2015

Excellent shoulder replacement surgery, care options before surgery, and Nicki (PAC) is very personable and skilled. I wish now that I had taken care of this sooner. I would highly recommend this duo, Dr. Stokes and Nicki , for anything orthopedic!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 24th, 2014

The best

Great bedside manner. Transparent in a kind way

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 19th, 2012

Great experience

Dr. Stokes is very good at his trade. He did my husband's surgery and it was a good experience for us both. The aftercare was done by his PA. I would have preferred seeing Dr. Stokes for the final exam.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 14th, 2011

Excellent

Diagnosed the exact problem after another doctor messed up my rotater cuff surgery. Has excellent bedside manner and follow up.Genuinely seems concerned.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 21st, 2017

4.0 Rating

June 21st, 2017

1.0 Rating

April 9th, 2017

2.0 Rating

April 12th, 2016

5.0 Rating

February 4th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 19th, 2016

5.0 Rating

July 15th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. David Stokes is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Lawrenceville, GA.

  • Stephanie Martin

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Lawrenceville, GA

    Accepts online appointments
  • Dr. Thomas Cadier

    Dr. Thomas Cadier

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Lawrenceville, GA 0.01 mi

    4.6
    (25)
    46
  • Dr. Michael Behr

    Dr. Michael Behr

    Orthopedic Surgery, Sports Medicine

    Lawrenceville, GA 0.01 mi

    4.1
    (16)
    30