Dr. David Strader MD Patient Reviews

  • Pediatrics Verona, NJ

Overall Rating

3.7
  • 20 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

20 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    60%
  • Great
    5%
  • Good
    5%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    30%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 14.6 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
January 7th, 2016
Excellent and reliable practice
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been going to Verona pediatrics for nearly 20 years and have never once felt that they did not give my child the attention and care they deserved. I like all the doctors but esp. Drs. Strader and Mallen. They will always err on the side of caution, and while they are not alarmists they take your child's health seriously. Follow up is excellent.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 12th, 2015
Thumbs Up
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Have been taking our sons there for years. Have nothing but great things to say about all of the 4 doctors. They are quite reasonable and they listen. They were particularly supportive during a trying hospitalization of one of our sons. I recommend them without reservation.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 12th, 2013
Former patient
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very obnoxious & rude. My daughter was scared & crying & he said to me "Can you keep her quiet" he has no patience & shouldn't deal with children. We left immediately.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 30th, 2012
Highly Recommended
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Strader is great - his partners are good too. I have recommended him to my friends and everybody loves him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 7th, 2012
Trustworthy
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My children have been going to Verona Pediatrics since their births. I love the office. I love all four doctors. I feel safe and well guided. I can always get an appointment same day. When I go in with questions, I get answers that make me feel informed and in control. I really respect this practice overall. One of my children has few health problems so we go for her yearly check up, the other is in there almost weekly for respiratory problems.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 1st, 2010
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been using Verona Pediatrics for so long my oldest child has outgrown them. The doctors there are wondeful. They are all highly qualified and devoted doctors. The staff knows just about everyone by their first names. Verona Peds treats everyone like their one big family.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 7th, 2009
Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Misdiagnosed the patient

4.0 of 5
April 23rd, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 20th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 6th, 2015

1.0 of 5
October 2nd, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 11th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. David Strader, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Verona, NJ.