ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. David Strader Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. David Strader?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. David Strader?

Ratings and Reviews

22 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    14
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    6
  • Excellent
    14
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    6

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
14.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 22 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 7th, 2016

Excellent and reliable practice

I have been going to Verona pediatrics for nearly 20 years and have never once felt that they did not give my child the attention and care they deserved. I like all the doctors but esp. Drs. Strader and Mallen. They will always err on the side of caution, and while they are not alarmists they take your child's health seriously. Follow up is excellent.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 12th, 2015

Thumbs Up

Have been taking our sons there for years. Have nothing but great things to say about all of the 4 doctors. They are quite reasonable and they listen. They were particularly supportive during a trying hospitalization of one of our sons. I recommend them without reservation.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 12th, 2013

Former patient

Very obnoxious & rude. My daughter was scared & crying & he said to me "Can you keep her quiet" he has no patience & shouldn't deal with children. We left immediately.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 30th, 2012

Highly Recommended

Dr Strader is great - his partners are good too. I have recommended him to my friends and everybody loves him.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 7th, 2012

Trustworthy

My children have been going to Verona Pediatrics since their births. I love the office. I love all four doctors. I feel safe and well guided. I can always get an appointment same day. When I go in with questions, I get answers that make me feel informed and in control. I really respect this practice overall. One of my children has few health problems so we go for her yearly check up, the other is in there almost weekly for respiratory problems.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 1st, 2010

I have been using Verona Pediatrics for so long my oldest child has outgrown them. The doctors there are wondeful. They are all highly qualified and devoted doctors. The staff knows just about everyone by their first names. Verona Peds treats everyone like their one big family.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 7th, 2009

Misdiagnosed the patient

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 12th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 12th, 2017

4.0 Rating

April 23rd, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me

5.0 Rating

April 20th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 6th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. David Strader is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Verona, NJ.

  • Dr. Nancy Mallon

    Pediatrics

    Verona, NJ 0 mi

    4.4
    (7)
    33
  • Dr. Sarah Nielsen

    Pediatrics

    Verona, NJ 0 mi

    3.0
    (19)
    15
  • Dr. Cynthia Prestigiacomo

    Pediatrics

    Verona, NJ 0 mi

    2.9
    (7)
    23