The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. David Struble Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. David Struble?

Ratings and Reviews

25 Ratings with 9 Comments

  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    9
  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    9

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
51 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 25 Ratings with 9 Comments

1.0 Rating

February 12th, 2015

sucks

I was in parkwood..He sucked

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 19th, 2013

Current Patient/w child patient, also

Dr. Struble did not have to diagnose me with my ADHD. He did, however, have to diagnose my daughter. It was quite simple...my daughter was doing cart-wheels and walking on her hands the ENTIRE time Dr. Struble was interviewing me about "G". I also had YEARS of documentation to present to him for assessment. Appt's w/Struble are hard to get, yet, he has an INCREDIBLE staff!!!! I believe that he is one of the best in his field.... long wait or not.... he's worth it!!!!

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 8th, 2013

Great doctor

I felt like he really listened to me about my child and was open to my ideas also.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 21st, 2012

WOULD NOT RECOMMEND THIS DOCTOR TO ANYONE

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 11th, 2011

Horrible Doctor

On our first appointment to meet with Dr. Struble regarding our son's ADHD diagnosis we waited nearly THREE HOURS. When we would question how much longer we would have to wait, the office staff was not informative or apologetic. When we finally met with Dr. Struble he never made eye contact, asked questions and would not wait for answers. He talked over us, answered his cell phone and used his tablet computer all while we were meeting with him. Honestly, he seemed quite manic. He too was unapologetic about the three hour wait and told us that was just the way it worked and we could always expect a long wait. We decided to give him a second chance and once again had a horrible experience just like our first meeting. This man should not be allowed to have contact with children after the way he treated us. Our son walked away thinking he was crazy thanks to the way Dr. Struble treated him.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 13th, 2011

Memphis Grandma

Accurate information to obtain long term help is given out based on what type Insurance you have, correct terminology that is needed to reach the goal of securing long term residential care or short term seems to be a secret. Why

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 6th, 2011

Practice should be examined by the medical board.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

November 25th, 2009

Took to long to wait for him to get to office.

Wait time
50.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 25th, 2009

Dr. Struble

I have never been in the presence of a physician who genuinely cares about the work that he does. Dr. David Struble is one knowledgeable individual who try his best to accurately diagnosed kids who are in his care. "He often say that these kids need more than a four day wonder" and he do just that perform a wonder. Sometimes when kids come in we wait around just to see what kind of news this man will bring... He never give up despite the circumstance he continue to fight until he see there is absolutely nothing he can do and after that he try to make the best referral possible... He is great...

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

June 13th, 2017

4.0 Rating

February 8th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 8th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. David Struble is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Memphis, TN.

  • Dr. Arif Mirza

    Adolescent Medicine, Psychiatry, Child Psychiatry

    Memphis, TN 0 mi

    4.8
    (21)
    13
  • Dr. Janice Nazario

    Family Medicine, Adolescent Medicine

    Memphis, TN 0 mi

    4.6
    (22)
    6
  • Dr. Beena George

    Dr. Beena George

    Adolescent Medicine, Pediatrics

    Memphis, TN 0 mi

    4.5
    (15)
    35